Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Visitation

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-2
Section 1-1
Conference 1-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 3-0
Home 4-0
Average 79.1
Class Rank 23 of 58
State Rank 84 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
St. Thomas Academy Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 12:45 PM gameid: 1631929 5AA vs Rockford
W 61-40 F St. Thomas Academy
Sat - Nov 27 5:30 PM gameid: 1631948 vs Eau Claire Regis
W 63-36 F St. Thomas Academy
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628248 2AA vs Southwest Christian W 67-57 F Visitation
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628361 6AAAA vs Minneapolis South W 62-16 F Visitation
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630305 3AAA vs Two Rivers W 52-37 F Visitation
Benilde-St. Margaret's Invitational
Wed - Dec 29 1:30 PM gameid: 1642648 4AAAA vs St. Paul Central
W 60-36 F Benilde-St. Margaret's
Thu - Dec 30 3:15 PM gameid: 1642650 6AAA at Benilde-St. Margaret's
L 70-57 F Benilde-St. Margaret's
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636635 6AAA at Richfield PPD Richfield
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636970 4AA vs Columbia Heights PPD Visitation
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636701 4AAA vs St. Anthony Village W 47-44 F Visitation
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637237 3AAA at DeLaSalle L 68-37 F DeLaSalle
Mon - Jan 17 1:30 PM gameid: 1636240 Northwestern Report Score St. Catherine University
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637379 6AAA at Holy Angels   Holy Angels
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637562 4AAA vs Fridley   Visitation
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637894 6AAA vs Richfield   Visitation
Tue - Feb 01 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638091 4AA at Columbia Heights   Columbia Heights
Fri - Feb 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638263 4AAA at St. Anthony Village   St. Anthony Village
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638452 3AAA vs DeLaSalle   Visitation
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638667 6AAA vs Holy Angels   Visitation
Tue - Feb 15 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638868 4AAA at Fridley   Fridley
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1629027 4AA vs Minneapolis Roosevelt   Visitation
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1639296 4AA at Concordia Academy   Concordia Academy
Sat - Feb 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1642419 6AAA vs Mound Westonka   Visitation