Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

DeLaSalle

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-4
Section 1-1
Conference 4-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-1
Home 4-2
Average 98.6
Class Rank 14 of 58
State Rank 47 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628360 4AAA vs Totino-Grace L 71-48 F DeLaSalle
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 04 9:30 AM gameid: 1628411 3AAA vs St. Paul Como Park
L 73-64 F Hopkins
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628597 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran W 70-49 F DeLaSalle
Tue - Dec 21 6:00 PM gameid: 1630328 6AAA at Benilde-St. Margaret's L 54-51 F Benilde-St. Margaret's
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636607 6AAA vs Holy Angels W 71-63 F DeLaSalle
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636700 4AA vs Columbia Heights W 111-25 F DeLaSalle
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637237 3AAA vs Visitation W 68-37 F DeLaSalle
Sat - Jan 15 2:15 PM gameid: 1642596 5AAAA vs Maple Grove L 63-58 F DeLaSalle
Tue - Jan 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637380 4AAA at Fridley W 61-53 F Fridley
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637561 6AAA vs Richfield   DeLaSalle
Sat - Jan 22 2:00 PM gameid: 1642554 3AAAA vs Bloomington Jefferson   DeLaSalle
Tue - Jan 25 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637697 4AAA at St. Anthony Village   St. Anthony Village
Wed - Jan 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637794 6AAA at Holy Angels   Holy Angels
Sat - Jan 29 6:00 PM gameid: 1642734 2AAA vs Mankato East   DeLaSalle
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1638178 4AAA at Hill-Murray   Hill-Murray
Fri - Feb 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638284 4AA at Columbia Heights   Columbia Heights
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638452 3AAA at Visitation   Visitation
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638571 4AAA vs Fridley   DeLaSalle
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638866 6AAA at Richfield   Richfield
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638963 4AAA vs St. Anthony Village   DeLaSalle
Sat - Feb 19 5:30 PM gameid: 1642434 4AAAA vs Cretin-Derham Hall   DeLaSalle
Wed - Feb 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1637089 5AAAA at Champlin Park   Champlin Park
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1639348 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy   DeLaSalle
Sat - Feb 26 5:00 PM gameid: 1642656 8AAAA vs Moorhead   DeLaSalle