Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mound Westonka

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-8
Section 0-1
Conference 0-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-5
Average 50.5
Class Rank 42 of 58
State Rank 191 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628243 5AAA vs Monticello L 51-45 F Mound
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628363 5AA at Watertown-Mayer L 65-41 F Watertown
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1628440 2AAA vs St. Peter L 55-42 F Mound
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628630 5AAA at Zimmerman L 77-66 F Zimmerman
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628744 4AAA vs St. Anthony Village W 67-62 F Mound
Sat - Dec 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1629097 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park PPD Mound
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1630100 3AAA at South St. Paul W 62-55 F South St. Paul
Sat - Dec 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1630179 5AA vs Minneapolis Henry W 89-39 F Mound
Mound Westonka Invitational
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1641440 4AA vs Columbia Heights
Report Score Mound
Wed - Dec 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1641439 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran
L 69-46 F Mound
Mon - Jan 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1642638 2AAA vs New Ulm L 67-62 F Mound
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1636863 3AAA vs Two Rivers W 59-51 F Mound
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636695 6AAA vs Hutchinson L 73-42 F Mound
Mon - Jan 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637235 2AAA at Jordan L 52-42 F Jordan
Tue - Jan 18 4:45 PM gameid: 1637358 8AAA vs Willmar   Mound
Fri - Jan 21 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637535 2AA at Southwest Christian   Southwest Christian
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637696 6AAA at Delano   Delano
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1637795 2A at Lester Prairie   Lester Prairie
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637891 5AA vs Holy Family Catholic   Mound
Tue - Feb 01 4:00 PM gameid: 1629554 6AAA at Bloomington Kennedy   Bloomington Kennedy
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638175 6AAA at Hutchinson   Hutchinson
Sat - Feb 05 5:30 PM gameid: 1642484 2AAA at New Ulm   New Ulm
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638444 2AAA vs Jordan   Mound
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638566 2AA vs Southwest Christian   Mound
Sat - Feb 12 11:00 AM gameid: 1636966 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park   Mound
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638961 6AAA vs Delano   Mound
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639161 5AA at Holy Family Catholic   Victoria
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1639294 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake   Mound
Sat - Feb 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1642419 3AAA at Visitation   Visitation