Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mound Westonka

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-19
Section 0-6
Conference 2-8
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-9
Average 87.2
Class Rank 47 of 58
State Rank 191 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628243 5AAA vs Monticello L 51-45 F Mound
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628363 5AA at Watertown-Mayer L 65-41 F Watertown
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1628440 2AAA vs St. Peter L 55-42 F Mound
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628630 5AAA at Zimmerman L 77-66 F Zimmerman
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628744 4AAA vs St. Anthony Village W 67-62 F Mound
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1630100 3AAA at South St. Paul W 62-55 F South St. Paul
Sat - Dec 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1630179 5AA vs Minneapolis Henry W 89-39 F Mound
Mound Westonka Invitational
Wed - Dec 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1641439 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran
L 69-46 F Mound
Mon - Jan 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1642638 2AAA vs New Ulm L 67-62 F Mound
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1636863 3AAA vs Two Rivers W 59-51 F Mound
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636695 6AAA vs Hutchinson L 73-42 F Mound
Mon - Jan 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637235 2AAA at Jordan L 52-42 F Jordan
Tue - Jan 18 4:45 PM gameid: 1637358 8AAA vs Willmar L 56-36 F Mound
Fri - Jan 21 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637535 2AA at Southwest Christian W 56-50 F Southwest Christian
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637696 6AAA at Delano L 54-49 F Delano
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1637795 2A at Lester Prairie L 64-53 F Lester Prairie
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637891 5AA vs Holy Family Catholic L 55-41 F Mound
Tue - Feb 01 4:00 PM gameid: 1629554 6AAA at Bloomington Kennedy L 64-41 F Bloomington Kennedy
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638175 6AAA at Hutchinson L 65-26 F Hutchinson
Sat - Feb 05 5:30 PM gameid: 1642484 2AAA at New Ulm L 70-45 F New Ulm
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638444 2AAA vs Jordan L 51-40 F Mound
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638566 2AA vs Southwest Christian W 50-46 F Mound
Sat - Feb 12 11:00 AM gameid: 1636966 3AAA vs St. Paul Highland Park W 60-26 F Mound
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638961 6AAA vs Delano L 47-32 F Mound
Wed - Feb 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639161 5AA at Holy Family Catholic L 80-27 F Victoria
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1639294 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake W 52-47 F Mound

Playoffs - Section 6AAA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Mar 02 7:00 PM 6AAA at Benilde-St. Margaret's L 64-33 F Benilde-St. Margaret's