Brooklyn Center

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-0
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 129
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1674307 5AA at Minneapolis North PPD Minneapolis North
Tue - Dec 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1674467 4A at Eagle Ridge Academy Report Score
Thu - Dec 08 6:00 PM gameid: 1674572 2AA vs Southwest Christian   Brooklyn Center
Tue - Dec 13 5:30 PM gameid: 1674666 4AA at St. Paul Washington   Washington
Fri - Dec 16 6:00 PM gameid: 1677699 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy   Brooklyn Center
Tue - Dec 20 6:00 PM gameid: 1674944 7AAA vs North Branch   Brooklyn Center
Thu - Jan 05 6:00 PM gameid: 1675315 6AAAA at Minneapolis South   Minneapolis South
Fri - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1677841 5AA at Minneapolis Henry   Minneapolis Henry
Wed - Jan 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1675595 5AA at Hiawatha Collegiate  
Fri - Jan 13 6:00 PM gameid: 1677953 4AA at St. Paul Humboldt   Humboldt
Tue - Jan 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1675760 5AA at Cristo Rey Jesuit   Cristo Rey Jesuit
Thu - Jan 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1675870 4A at Legacy Christian   Legacy Christian
Fri - Jan 20 6:00 PM gameid: 1678055 4AA at Nova Classical Academy   Nova Classical
Mon - Jan 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1675951 4A vs PACT Charter   Brooklyn Center
Fri - Jan 27 6:00 PM gameid: 1678175 5AA vs Hiawatha Collegiate   Brooklyn Center
Tue - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1676321 5AA vs Blake   Brooklyn Center
Thu - Feb 02 6:00 PM gameid: 1676436 4AA vs St. Paul Washington   Brooklyn Center
Tue - Feb 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1676613 5AA vs Breck   Brooklyn Center
Thu - Feb 09 6:00 PM gameid: 1676731 4A vs Hope Academy   Brooklyn Center
Mon - Feb 13 6:00 PM gameid: 1676839 3AAA at St. Paul Highland Park   Highland Park
Thu - Feb 16 6:00 PM gameid: 1677042 5AA vs Minneapolis Henry   Brooklyn Center
Tue - Feb 21 6:00 PM gameid: 1677126 4AAA at St. Paul Johnson   Johnson
Thu - Feb 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1677263 4A at PACT Charter   PACT Charter
Tue - Feb 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1677311 4AA at St. Paul Humboldt   Humboldt