Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Jackson County Central

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-5
Section 3-2
Conference 3-3
Away 3-4
Neutral 3-0
Home 2-1
Average 56.7
Class Rank 63 of 129
State Rank 178 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628291 3A at Murray County Central W 77-35 F Slayton
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628355 3AA vs Redwood Valley W 77-23 F Jackson
Sat - Dec 04 1:00 PM gameid: 1632867 2AA Waseca W 80-78 F New Ulm
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628671 3AA at Luverne L 76-58 F Luverne
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629482 2AAA at Worthington L 90-66 F Worthington
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1629973 3A at Westbrook-Walnut Grove W 70-48 F Westbrook
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630086 3AA at Windom Area W 90-81 F Windom
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630302 3AA vs Pipestone Area W 86-65 F Jackson
Blue Earth Area Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 5:30 PM gameid: 1642306 1A vs United South Central
W 90-28 F Blue Earth
Thu - Dec 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1642309 2A vs GHEC/T/ML
W 94-80 F Blue Earth
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1636597 3AA at Fairmont L 74-70 F Fairmont
Mon - Jan 10 6:00 PM gameid: 1636234 at Estherville Lincoln Central L 73-44 F
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636761 2AAA vs Marshall L 80-38 F Jackson
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637470 3AA at Redwood Valley Report Score Redwood Falls
Mon - Jan 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636304 2AAA vs Worthington   Jackson
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637797 3AA vs Windom Area   Jackson
Sat - Jan 29 2:00 PM gameid: 1642534 3AA vs Minnewaska Area   Jackson
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1638032 2A vs Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey   Jackson
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638260 3AA at Pipestone Area   Pipestone
Sat - Feb 05 7:15 PM gameid: 1642486 3AA at St. James Area   St. James
Mon - Feb 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1638329 2AA vs Blue Earth Area   Jackson
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638405 2AAA at Marshall   Marshall
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1638716 2AA at Tri-City United   Montgomery
Sat - Feb 12 4:00 PM gameid: 1642453 1AA vs Caledonia   Jackson
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1636965 2A vs Martin County West   Jackson
Fri - Feb 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637232 3AA vs Luverne   Jackson