Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Windom Area

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-9
Section 1-4
Conference 1-5
Away 0-4
Neutral 2-0
Home 4-5
Average 40.2
Class Rank 86 of 129
State Rank 259 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 27 2:00 PM gameid: 1631987 3A Hills-Beaver Creek W 60-49 F Minnesota West
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628238 3AA at Fairmont L 62-45 F Fairmont
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1628482 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda W 81-59 F Windom
Sat - Dec 04 4:30 PM gameid: 1632869 2AA Tri-City United W 69-53 F New Ulm
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628670 2AAA at Worthington L 93-53 F Worthington
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630086 3AA vs Jackson County Central L 90-81 F Windom
Sat - Dec 18 4:00 PM gameid: 1630194 at Vermillion L 57-27 F
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630301 2AAA vs Marshall L 71-51 F Windom
Windom Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1642270 5A vs East Central
W 78-43 F Windom
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1642272 3AA vs Fairmont
L 72-27 F Windom
Mon - Jan 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1629021 3A vs Murray County Central W 71-29 F Windom
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636963 3AA at Luverne L 88-39 F Luverne
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636760 3AA vs Redwood Valley W 64-62 F Windom
Thu - Jan 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637146 2AAA vs Worthington L 92-57 F Windom
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1637356 2A at Martin County West PPD Sherburn
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1637471 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton L 60-49 F Windom
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637695 3AA at Pipestone Area   Pipestone
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637797 3AA at Jackson County Central   Jackson
Mon - Jan 31 6:00 PM gameid: 1638031 3AA vs St. James Area   Windom
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638163 3AA vs Pipestone Area   Windom
Fri - Feb 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638221 2AAA at Marshall   Marshall
Tue - Feb 08 6:00 PM gameid: 1638442 3A vs Adrian/Ellsworth   Windom
Thu - Feb 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638565 3AA vs Luverne   Windom
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638839 3AA at Redwood Valley   Redwood Falls
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1638946 3A at Edgerton   Edgerton
Mon - Feb 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1639117 2A at Springfield   Springfield