Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Redwood Valley

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-16
Section 0-7
Conference 0-7
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-3
Home 0-5
Average 22.6
Class Rank 121 of 129
State Rank 353 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628355 3AA at Jackson County Central L 77-23 F Jackson
Sat - Dec 04 10:00 AM gameid: 1632865 2AA Blue Earth Area L 46-42 F New Ulm
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628672 3AA vs Pipestone Area L 53-32 F Redwood Falls
Sat - Dec 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1629096 2AAA vs St. Peter L 72-18 F Redwood Falls
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629484 2AAA vs Marshall L 65-20 F Redwood Falls
Fri - Dec 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1630085 3AA at Luverne L 87-28 F Luverne
Mon - Dec 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1629004 2A at Cedar Mountain L 49-39 F Morgan
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630306 2A at Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop L 48-31 F Winthrop
New London-Spicer Tournament
Mon - Dec 27 6:00 PM gameid: 1641664 8AAA vs Willmar
L 59-20 F New London
Tue - Dec 28 6:00 PM gameid: 1641666 2A vs Central MN Christian
L 65-33 F New London
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636563 3AA at Montevideo L 66-23 F Montevideo
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1636862 2A vs Springfield L 61-55 F Redwood Falls
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636760 3AA at Windom Area L 64-62 F Windom
Thu - Jan 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637145 3AA at Pipestone Area L 54-46 F Pipestone
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636964 2AAA vs Worthington PPD Redwood Falls
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1637325 2A at Sleepy Eye L 58-32 F Sleepy Eye
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637470 3AA vs Jackson County Central L 90-30 F Redwood Falls
Sat - Jan 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1642573 3AA at Fairmont Report Score Fairmont
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637653 2AAA at Marshall   Marshall
Fri - Jan 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637876 3AA vs Luverne   Redwood Falls
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1638162 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton   Redwood Falls
Sat - Feb 05 2:30 PM gameid: 1642478 3AA vs Minnewaska Area   Redwood Falls
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1638393 2A at BOLD   Olivia
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638564 2AAA vs New Ulm   Redwood Falls
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638661 2AAA at Worthington   Worthington
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638839 3AA vs Windom Area   Redwood Falls