Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Redwood Valley

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-26
Section 1-11
Conference 1-11
Away 0-13
Neutral 0-3
Home 1-10
Average 52.1
Class Rank 112 of 129
State Rank 317 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628355 3AA at Jackson County Central L 77-23 F Jackson
Sat - Dec 04 10:00 AM gameid: 1632865 2AA Blue Earth Area L 46-42 F New Ulm
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628672 3AA vs Pipestone Area L 53-32 F Redwood Falls
Sat - Dec 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1629096 2AAA vs St. Peter L 72-18 F Redwood Falls
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629484 2AAA vs Marshall L 65-20 F Redwood Falls
Fri - Dec 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1630085 3AA at Luverne L 87-28 F Luverne
Mon - Dec 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1629004 2A at Cedar Mountain L 49-39 F Morgan
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630306 2A at Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop L 48-31 F Winthrop
New London-Spicer Tournament
Mon - Dec 27 6:00 PM gameid: 1641664 8AAA vs Willmar
L 59-20 F New London
Tue - Dec 28 6:00 PM gameid: 1641666 2A vs Central MN Christian
L 65-33 F New London
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636563 3AA at Montevideo L 66-23 F Montevideo
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1636862 2A vs Springfield L 61-55 F Redwood Falls
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636760 3AA at Windom Area L 64-62 F Windom
Thu - Jan 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637145 3AA at Pipestone Area L 54-46 F Pipestone
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1637325 2A at Sleepy Eye L 58-32 F Sleepy Eye
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637470 3AA vs Jackson County Central L 90-30 F Redwood Falls
Sat - Jan 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1642573 3AA at Fairmont L 56-26 F Fairmont
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637653 2AAA at Marshall L 74-34 F Marshall
Fri - Jan 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637876 3AA vs Luverne L 67-14 F Redwood Falls
Sat - Jan 29 3:15 PM C gameid: 1636964 2AAA vs Worthington L 72-32 F Redwood Falls
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1638162 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton L 72-21 F Redwood Falls
Sat - Feb 05 2:30 PM gameid: 1642478 3AA vs Minnewaska Area L 67-41 F Redwood Falls
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1638393 2A at BOLD L 70-35 F Olivia
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638564 2AAA vs New Ulm L 76-29 F Redwood Falls
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638661 2AAA at Worthington L 60-17 F Worthington
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638839 3AA vs Windom Area W 50-46 F Redwood Falls

Playoffs - Section 3AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Feb 26 7:00 PM 3AA at Luverne L 56-15 F Luverne