Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Pipestone Area

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-9
Section 2-2
Conference 2-4
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-1
Average 36.4
Class Rank 92 of 129
State Rank 275 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628296 3A at Southwest MN Christian L 70-60 F Southwest MN Christian
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628354 3AA at Luverne L 56-53 F Luverne
Sat - Dec 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1632950 2AAA at New Ulm L 73-49 F New Ulm
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628672 3AA at Redwood Valley W 53-32 F Redwood Falls
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1629989 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley L 54-39 F Pipestone
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630302 3AA at Jackson County Central L 86-65 F Jackson
Thu - Dec 23 6:00 PM gameid: 1630375 3A vs Dawson-Boyd W 74-39 F Pipestone
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1636604 3A vs Murray County Central W 58-48 F Pipestone
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636923 2AAA at Marshall L 76-37 F Marshall
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1636793 3A at Minneota L 73-49 F Minneota
Thu - Jan 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637145 3AA vs Redwood Valley W 54-46 F Pipestone
Sat - Jan 15 4:00 PM gameid: 1642700 at Colman-Egan L 63-54 F Colman-Egan
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1636277 3A vs Edgerton W 49-43 F Pipestone
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637555 2AAA at Worthington L 63-43 F Worthington
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637695 3AA vs Windom Area   Pipestone
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM gameid: 1642524 3AA at Fairmont   Fairmont
Sat - Jan 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1638835 2A at Martin County West   Sherburn
Tue - Feb 01 8:01 PM C gameid: 1629020 2AAA vs Worthington   Pipestone
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638163 3AA at Windom Area   Windom
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638260 3AA vs Jackson County Central   Pipestone
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638441 3AA vs Luverne   Pipestone
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638662 2AAA vs Marshall   Pipestone
Sat - Feb 12 2:30 PM gameid: 1642439 3A Tracy-Milroy-Balaton   Southwest MN State
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1638981 3A at Russell-Tyler-Ruthton   Tyler
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1639082 3A vs Lakeview   Pipestone