Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Luverne

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-2
Section 5-0
Conference 5-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 2-0
Home 7-0
Average 76.8
Class Rank 26 of 129
State Rank 102 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628228 2A at Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey W 78-40 F Mountain Lake
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628354 3AA vs Pipestone Area W 56-53 F Luverne
Sat - Dec 04 11:30 AM gameid: 1632866 3AA Fairmont W 45-39 F New Ulm
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628671 3AA vs Jackson County Central W 76-58 F Luverne
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1629483 3A vs Hills-Beaver Creek W 74-41 F Luverne
Fri - Dec 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1630085 3AA vs Redwood Valley W 87-28 F Luverne
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630300 2AAA at Worthington L 50-45 F Worthington
Tri-City United Invitational
Mon - Dec 27 7:30 PM gameid: 1641573 2AA at Tri-City United
W 75-17 F Montgomery
Tue - Dec 28 9:30 AM gameid: 1641574 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson
W 87-26 F Montgomery
Tue - Jan 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636564 2AAA at Marshall L 41-33 F Marshall
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636963 3AA vs Windom Area W 88-39 F Luverne
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1636219 3A vs Canby W 60-33 F Luverne
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1636794 3A at Tracy-Milroy-Balaton W 47-39 F Tracy
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637556 2AAA vs Marshall W 56-53 F Luverne
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1637690 3AA at St. James Area   St. James
Fri - Jan 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637876 3AA at Redwood Valley   Redwood Falls
Sat - Jan 29 12:01 PM gameid: 1642521   Augustana
Tue - Feb 01 7:30 PM gameid: 1629062 3A at Southwest MN Christian   Southwest MN Christian
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638161 2AAA vs Worthington   Luverne
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638441 3AA at Pipestone Area   Pipestone
Thu - Feb 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638565 3AA at Windom Area   Windom
Sat - Feb 12 5:00 PM gameid: 1642440 3AA Montevideo   Southwest MN State
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638812 3A at Adrian/Ellsworth   Adrian
Fri - Feb 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637232 3AA at Jackson County Central   Jackson
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1639241 3A vs Edgerton   Luverne