Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Kasson-Mantorville

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-8
Section 0-3
Conference 3-5
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-0
Home 2-5
Average 52.1
Class Rank 42 of 58
State Rank 193 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628241 1AAA vs Austin L 70-46 F Kasson
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628473 1AAA at Stewartville L 79-66 F Stewartville
Mon - Dec 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628566 1AA vs Cannon Falls W 76-36 F Kasson
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628782 1AA at Rochester Lourdes L 55-53 F Rochester Lourdes
Sat - Dec 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1629095 1AA vs Winona Cotter L 76-58 F Kasson
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629481 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 55-36 F Kasson
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630084 1AA vs Lake City L 83-58 F Kasson
Wed - Dec 22 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630286 1AA at Goodhue L 87-64 F Goodhue
Winona State Invitational
Wed - Dec 29 12:01 PM gameid: 1642330 2AAA vs Worthington
W 70-63 F Winona State
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636758 1AAA vs Byron L 54-27 F Kasson
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637219 1AA at Pine Island W 75-60 F Pine Island
Sat - Jan 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1642579 2AAA vs St. Peter L 61-58 F Kasson
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637560 1AA at Cannon Falls   Cannon Falls
Sat - Jan 22 2:00 PM gameid: 1642553 2AAA at Jordan   Jordan
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637694 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes   Kasson
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637819 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa   Zumbrota
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1638029 1AAA vs Faribault   Kasson
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638145 1AA at Lake City   Lake City
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638440 1AA vs Goodhue   Kasson
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1642710 1AAA vs Winona   Kasson
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638817 1AAA at Byron   Byron
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639078 1AA vs Pine Island   Kasson
Sat - Feb 19 5:00 PM gameid: 1642433 1AAA at Red Wing   Red Wing
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639204 1AAA vs Stewartville   Kasson
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1639291 2AAA vs New Ulm   Kasson