Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

United South Central

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-12
Section 0-3
Conference 0-8
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-1
Home 0-5
Average 14.9
Class Rank 139 of 151
State Rank 385 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628481 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G L 83-14 F Wells
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628655 2A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton L 61-24 F Janesville
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629480 2AA vs Blue Earth Area L 38-26 F Wells
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629065 1A at Randolph L 61-30 F Randolph
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630083 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo L 51-23 F Wells
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630299 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown L 55-19 F Waterville
Blue Earth Area Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 5:30 PM gameid: 1642306 3AA vs Jackson County Central
L 90-28 F Blue Earth
Thu - Dec 30 5:30 PM gameid: 1642308 2AA at Blue Earth Area
L 49-29 F Blue Earth
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1636602 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander L 56-28 F Wells
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636962 2A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton L 38-27 F Wells
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636218 2AA at Maple River L 79-20 F Mapleton
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637231 2AA vs Medford PPD Wells
Sat - Jan 15 5:00 PM gameid: 1642605 1A at Alden-Conger/Glenville-Emmons PPD Alden
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637354 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G L 78-22 F New Richland
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637554 1AA at Triton   Dodge Center
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637693 2AA vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown   Wells
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637936 1AA vs Blooming Prairie   Wells
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638227 1A at Bethlehem Academy   Bethlehem Academy
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1638345 1A at Southland   Southland
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638439 2AA vs Maple River   Wells
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638660 1A vs Hayfield   Wells
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1638765 2A at Madelia   Madelia
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1638959 2A vs GHEC/T/ML   Wells
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639059 2AA at Medford   Medford