Triton

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-3
Section 0-2
Conference 0-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-3
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 129
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 29 7:15 PM gameid: 1674201 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 55-23 F Dodge Center
Fri - Dec 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1677426 1AA vs Blooming Prairie L 47-43 F/OT Dodge Center
Tue - Dec 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1674499 2AA vs Waseca L 57-32 F Dodge Center
Fri - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1677553 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown Report Score Waterville
Fri - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1677759 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G   Dodge Center
Tue - Dec 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1675019 1A vs Randolph   Dodge Center
Thu - Dec 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1675130 1AA vs Lewiston-Altura   Dodge Center
Tue - Jan 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1675240 1AA at Lake City   Lake City
Thu - Jan 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1675356 1A at Hayfield   Hayfield
Sat - Jan 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1677939 1AA at Chatfield   Chatfield
Mon - Jan 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1675427 1A at Kenyon-Wanamingo   Kenyon
Tue - Jan 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1675530 1A at Bethlehem Academy   Bethlehem Academy
Thu - Jan 12 7:30 PM gameid: 1675688 1AA at Caledonia   Caledonia
Tue - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1675777 1AA at Blooming Prairie   Blooming Prairie
Fri - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1678131 1A at United South Central   Wells
Sat - Jan 21 3:30 PM gameid: 1678799 1AA at St. Charles   St. Charles
Tue - Jan 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1676089 1A at Randolph   Randolph
Fri - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1678232 2AA vs Medford   Dodge Center
Sat - Jan 28 3:00 PM gameid: 1678760 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah   Dodge Center
Tue - Jan 31 6:00 PM C gameid: 1676301 1A vs Hayfield   Dodge Center
Thu - Feb 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1676474 2A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton   Janesville
Sat - Feb 04 2:30 PM gameid: 1678709 2AA St. Clair   Target Center
Tue - Feb 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1676680 1A vs Bethlehem Academy   Dodge Center
Fri - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1678439 2AA vs Maple River   Dodge Center
Fri - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1678549 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo   Dodge Center