Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Belle Plaine

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 16-11
Section 14-3
Conference 9-3
Away 9-5
Neutral 2-1
Home 5-5
Average 100.4
Class Rank 48 of 129
State Rank 151 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628240 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer L 60-48 F Belle Plaine
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628478 2AA at LeSueur-Henderson W 70-30 F LeSueur
Mon - Dec 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628578 2AA at Tri-City United W 64-32 F Montgomery
Sat - Dec 11 12:00 PM gameid: 1641131 2AA Blue Earth Area W 62-15 F Mapleton
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629488 2AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake W 48-42 F Glencoe
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1629988 2AA vs Southwest Christian L 55-50 F Belle Plaine
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1630304 2AAA at Jordan L 62-46 F Jordan
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636610 2AA at Norwood-Young America W 64-59 F Norwood
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1636942 5AA at Holy Family Catholic L 59-46 F Victoria
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1636756 2AAA vs St. Peter L 62-42 F Belle Plaine
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637176 2A at Lester Prairie W 77-47 F Lester Prairie
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636259 2A vs Mayer Lutheran L 50-48 F Belle Plaine
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637353 2AA vs Sibley East W 51-35 F Belle Plaine
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637469 2AA vs Tri-City United W 52-17 F Belle Plaine
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1636302 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G W 78-52 F New Richland
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637820 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson W 56-20 F Belle Plaine
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1638046 2AA at Waseca W 54-35 F Waseca
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638257 2AA vs Norwood-Young America W 58-55 F Belle Plaine
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM gameid: 1638435 2AA at Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial L 60-48 F Lake Crystal
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638539 2A at Mayer Lutheran L 55-43 F Mayer Lutheran
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1638755 2AAA at New Ulm L 58-56 F New Ulm
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638833 2A vs Lester Prairie L 67-60 F Belle Plaine
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639063 2AA at Sibley East W 62-52 F Arlington
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1639295 6AAA at Delano W 45-43 F Delano

Playoffs - Section 2AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Mar 01 7:00 PM 2AA vs Sibley East W 79-31 F Belle Plaine
Thu - Mar 03 7:45 PM 2AA Norwood-Young America W 66-45 F New Prague
Mon - Mar 07 6:00 PM 2AA Glencoe-Silver Lake L 67-66 F MSU-Mankato