Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. James Area

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-7
Section 0-3
Conference 3-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-3
Home 3-2
Average 54.0
Class Rank 61 of 129
State Rank 176 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Nov 29 7:30 PM gameid: 1628162 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral W 55-20 F St. James
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628239 2AA at Maple River W 51-50 F Mapleton
Sat - Dec 04 6:00 PM gameid: 1632870 2AAA Worthington L 81-48 F New Ulm
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628668 2AA vs Waseca W 54-52 F St. James
Mon - Dec 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1629391 2A vs Nicollet W 74-43 F St. James
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630078 3AA at Fairmont L 56-27 F Fairmont
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630298 2AAA vs St. Peter L 80-45 F St. James
Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial
Tue - Dec 28 6:00 PM gameid: 1641820 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G
L 74-60 F Lake Crystal
Wed - Dec 29 6:00 PM gameid: 1641818 3AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran
L 68-53 F Lake Crystal
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636598 2AA vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown L 55-46 F St. James
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636975 2AAA at New Ulm W 74-69 F New Ulm
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1636217 3AA at Minnesota Valley Lutheran L 75-56 F Minnesota Valley Lutheran
Thu - Jan 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638890 2AA at Blue Earth Area W 51-33 F Blue Earth
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1637212 2A at GHEC/T/ML PPD East Chain
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637576 2AA at Waseca   Waseca
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1636301 2A vs Sleepy Eye   St. James
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1637690 3AA vs Luverne   St. James
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637958 3AA vs Fairmont   St. James
Mon - Jan 31 6:00 PM gameid: 1638031 3AA at Windom Area   Windom
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638255 2AAA at St. Peter   St. Peter
Sat - Feb 05 7:15 PM gameid: 1642486 3AA vs Jackson County Central   St. James
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1638351 2A vs Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey   St. James
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638657 2AAA vs New Ulm   St. James
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1643031 2AA vs Blue Earth Area   St. James
Sat - Feb 19 3:30 PM gameid: 1629018 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton   St. James
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639208 2A at Martin County West   Sherburn