Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. Peter

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 16-1
Section 2-1
Conference 6-0
Away 7-0
Neutral 2-0
Home 7-1
Average 111.5
Class Rank 9 of 58
State Rank 33 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1628440 6AAA at Mound Westonka W 55-42 F Mound
Sat - Dec 04 3:00 PM gameid: 1632868 2AAA Marshall W 61-44 F New Ulm
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628667 2AA vs Blue Earth Area W 68-27 F St. Peter
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628749 3AAA at Simley W 63-35 F Simley
Sat - Dec 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1629096 3AA at Redwood Valley W 72-18 F Redwood Falls
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1629987 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake W 47-37 F St. Peter
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630079 2AA vs Waseca W 75-45 F St. Peter
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630298 3AA at St. James Area W 80-45 F St. James
St. Peter Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 6:30 PM gameid: 1642319 1AAAA vs Northfield
W 63-31 F St. Peter
Wed - Dec 29 6:30 PM gameid: 1642318 2AAA vs Mankato West
L 71-56 F St. Peter
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636860 3AA vs Fairmont W 50-46 F St. Peter
Rochester Hoops Challenge
Sat - Jan 08 3:45 PM gameid: 1641145 1AAA vs Stewartville
W 66-63 F Kasson-Mantorville
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1636756 2AA at Belle Plaine W 62-42 F Belle Plaine
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637141 2AAA vs New Ulm W 71-30 F St. Peter
Sat - Jan 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1642579 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville W 61-58 F Kasson
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1636258 2AA vs Norwood-Young America W 63-56 F St. Peter
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637609 2AA at Blue Earth Area W 71-22 F Blue Earth
Sat - Jan 22 3:00 PM gameid: 1642563 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy Report Score St. Peter
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1637753 5AA at Providence Academy   Providence Academy
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637940 2AA at Waseca   Waseca
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1638030 2AAA at Worthington   Worthington
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638255 3AA vs St. James Area   St. Peter
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638467 2AAA at New Ulm   New Ulm
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638655 3AA at Fairmont   Fairmont
Mon - Feb 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1639130 1AAA vs Byron   St. Peter
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1639289 2AAA vs Jordan   St. Peter