Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Fairmont

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-2
Section 4-1
Conference 5-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-1
Home 8-0
Average 83.3
Class Rank 15 of 129
State Rank 78 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628238 3AA vs Windom Area W 62-45 F Fairmont
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628375 2AA at Waseca W 67-53 F Waseca
Sat - Dec 04 11:30 AM gameid: 1632866 3AA Luverne L 45-39 F New Ulm
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1628717 2AA vs Medford W 55-37 F Fairmont
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628822 2AAA at New Ulm W 83-62 F New Ulm
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1629475 2AA vs Tri-City United W 60-26 F Fairmont
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630078 3AA vs St. James Area W 56-27 F Fairmont
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630296 2AA vs Blue Earth Area W 83-37 F Fairmont
Windom Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1642269 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg
W 82-40 F Windom
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1642272 3AA at Windom Area
W 72-27 F Windom
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1636597 3AA vs Jackson County Central W 74-70 F Fairmont
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636860 2AAA at St. Peter L 50-46 F St. Peter
Sat - Jan 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1642386 vs North Union W 55-52 F Fairmont
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637140 2AA vs Waseca W 61-42 F Fairmont
Sat - Jan 15 12:00 PM gameid: 1642589 at Brookings PPD
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637553 2AAA vs New Ulm   Fairmont
Sat - Jan 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1642573 3AA vs Redwood Valley   Fairmont
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1637665 2A at GHEC/T/ML   East Chain
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM gameid: 1642524 3AA vs Pipestone Area   Fairmont
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637958 3AA at St. James Area   St. James
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638304 2AA at Blue Earth Area   Blue Earth
Sat - Feb 05 7:30 PM gameid: 1636801 2AAA at Worthington   Worthington
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM gameid: 1638443 2A at Martin County West   Sherburn
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638655 2AAA vs St. Peter   Fairmont
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1638971 1AAA at Albert Lea   Albert Lea