Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Fosston

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-1
Section 7-1
Conference 5-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-0
Average 58.6
Class Rank 16 of 151
State Rank 148 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628234 8A at Northern Freeze W 52-40 F Newfolden
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1628507 8A at Blackduck W 46-15 F Blackduck
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628715 8A vs Bagley W 73-9 F Fosston
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629017 8A at Fertile-Beltrami L 55-41 F Fertile
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629471 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun W 71-38 F Fosston
Fri - Dec 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1630077 8A at Climax/Fisher W 68-28 F Fisher
Mon - Dec 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1630227 8A vs Red Lake County Central W 63-34 F Fosston
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636546 6A at Park Christian PPD Moorhead
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636858 8A at Win-E-Mac W 61-30 F Win-E-Mac
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1636791 8AA at East Grand Forks W 67-50 F East Grand Forks
Fri - Jan 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637228 6A vs NCE/U-H W 64-50 F Fosston
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1637347 8A at Red Lake County Central   Oklee
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637439 8A at Bagley   Bagley
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636300 8A vs Fertile-Beltrami   Fosston
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637838 6A at Lake Park-Audubon   Lake Park
Mon - Jan 31 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638023 8A vs Climax/Fisher   Fosston
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1638156 8A vs Kelliher/Northome   Fosston
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638363 6A at Ada-Borup-West   Ada
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1638430 8A at Warren-Alvarado-Oslo   Warren
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638562 8A vs Win-E-Mac   Fosston
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638831 8A vs Stephen-Argyle   Fosston
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1639065 8A at Red Lake Falls   Red Lake Falls
Tue - Feb 22 6:00 PM gameid: 1639147 8A vs Cass Lake-Bena   Fosston
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1639344 8A at Clearbrook-Gonvick   Clearbrook