Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Kittson County Central

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-6
Section 6-4
Conference 2-4
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-3
Average 41.8
Class Rank 61 of 151
State Rank 257 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1628352 8AA vs Roseau L 54-45 F Hallock
Mon - Dec 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628563 8A at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 62-39 F Greenbush
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629016 8A vs Goodridge/Grygla L 46-36 F Hallock
Mon - Dec 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1629390 8A at Climax/Fisher W 79-37 F Fisher
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1641216 8A vs Red Lake Falls W 63-38 F Hallock
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1630048 8AA at East Grand Forks PPD East Grand Forks
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630294 8A vs Stephen-Argyle L 69-32 F Hallock
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636592 8A at Warren-Alvarado-Oslo PPD Warren
Fri - Jan 07 6:00 PM gameid: 1636956 8A vs Lake of the Woods W 67-31 F Hallock
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1636216 8A at Win-E-Mac W 69-39 F Win-E-Mac
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1637156 8AA at Roseau L 73-56 F Roseau
Fri - Jan 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637282 8A at Goodridge/Grygla W 49-46 F Grygla
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636275 8A vs Northern Freeze W 55-54 F Hallock
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1637464 8AA vs Warroad W 56-46 F Hallock
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636299 8A at Stephen-Argyle L 60-38 F Argyle
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637839 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River   Hallock
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638022 8A vs Warren-Alvarado-Oslo   Hallock
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1638252 8A at Red Lake County Central   Oklee
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1638371 8AA vs East Grand Forks   Hallock
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638649 8A at Northern Freeze   Newfolden
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1638742 8A at Sacred Heart   Sacred Heart
Thu - Feb 17 6:00 PM gameid: 1638955 8A vs Fertile-Beltrami   Hallock
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1639246 8A at Red Lake Falls   Red Lake Falls
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1639271 8AA at Warroad   Warroad