Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Red Lake

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-14
Section 0-2
Conference 5-8
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-5
Average 55.4
Class Rank 103 of 129
State Rank 303 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1643495 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl L 105-40 F Red Lake
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628993 8A at Cass Lake-Bena L 104-56 F Cass Lake
Sat - Dec 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1641281 7A at Fond du Lac Ojibwe W 85-29 F Fond du Lac Ojibwe
Mon - Dec 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629389 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick L 65-57 F Red Lake
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1641257 5A at Nevis L 100-47 F Nevis
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1643413 5A at Laporte W 83-7 F Laporte
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1642969 8A at Mahnomen/Waubun L 68-53 F Waubun
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1643414 5A vs Pine River-Backus W 57-53 F Red Lake
Fri - Jan 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1637184 8AA at Menahga L 77-50 F Menahga
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1643348 8A at Kelliher/Northome L 103-69 F Kelliher
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM gameid: 1642757 7A at North Woods L 61-56 F Cook
Fri - Jan 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637875 8A at Clearbrook-Gonvick L 75-52 F Clearbrook
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1643452 5A vs Nevis L 58-45 F Red Lake
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638370 8A vs Blackduck W 58-37 F Red Lake
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638155 8A vs Cass Lake-Bena L 85-53 F Red Lake
Thu - Feb 17 6:00 PM gameid: 1637348 8A at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 88-45 F Greenbush
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639245 8A at Blackduck W 70-44 F Blackduck
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1643451 8A vs Kelliher/Northome L 84-43 F Red Lake
Sat - Feb 26 2:30 PM C gameid: 1639287 8A vs Lake of the Woods W 75-50 F Red Lake

Playoffs - Section 8AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 8AA at Hawley L 76-41 F Hawley