Blackduck

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-3
Section 0-3
Conference 0-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 147
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1677374 8AA vs Warroad W 67-46 F Blackduck
Thu - Dec 01 7:30 PM gameid: 1674357 8A at Bagley L 45-35 F Bagley
Fri - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1677422 8A at Fosston L 75-15 F Fosston
Tue - Dec 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674539 8A at Lake of the Woods L 58-56 F Baudette
Sat - Dec 17 10:00 AM gameid: 1677659 8A Fertile-Beltrami   Thief River Falls - REA
Tue - Jan 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1675228 5A at Laporte   Laporte
Fri - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1677884 5A vs Nevis   Blackduck
Mon - Jan 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1675452 7A vs Hill City/Northland   Blackduck
Thu - Jan 12 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675679 8A at Cass Lake-Bena   Cass Lake
Tue - Jan 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676118 8A vs Lake of the Woods   Blackduck
Thu - Feb 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1676513 8A at Red Lake County Central   Oklee
Thu - Feb 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1676783 5A at Nevis   Nevis
Mon - Feb 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1676862 7A at Deer River   Deer River
Fri - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678577 8A vs Cass Lake-Bena   Blackduck
Mon - Feb 20 11:00 AM C gameid: 1678887 5A vs Laporte   Blackduck