Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Blackduck

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-7
Section 1-6
Conference 2-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-1
Home 2-2
Average 28.5
Class Rank 93 of 151
State Rank 316 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628196 8AA at Warroad W 57-36 F Warroad
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1628351 8A vs Bagley L 43-37 F Blackduck
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1628507 8A vs Fosston L 46-15 F Blackduck
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628713 8A vs Lake of the Woods W 50-47 F Blackduck
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629014 8A at Kelliher/Northome L 78-41 F Kelliher
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1629546 8A at Goodridge/Grygla L 44-17 F Grygla
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629985 8A at Clearbrook-Gonvick L 44-30 F Clearbrook
Sat - Dec 18 1:30 PM gameid: 1641308 8A Fertile-Beltrami L 55-17 F REA - Thief River Falls
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636594 5A vs Laporte W 55-13 F Blackduck
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636916 5A at Nevis L 39-32 F Nevis
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1636198 7A at Hill City/Northland W 60-45 F Hill City
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1636276 8A at Climax/Fisher PPD Fisher
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637550 5A vs Pine River-Backus   Blackduck
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637687 8A at Lake of the Woods   Baudette
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637840 8A vs Kelliher/Northome   Blackduck
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637138 8A vs Cass Lake-Bena   Blackduck
Mon - Jan 31 6:00 PM gameid: 1638021 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls   Blackduck
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638251 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick   Blackduck
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638370 8AA at Red Lake   Red Lake
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638401 5A at Laporte   Laporte
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638559 5A vs Nevis   Blackduck
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1638744 7A vs Deer River   Blackduck
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638785 5A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley   Walker
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1638966 7AA at International Falls   International Falls
Fri - Feb 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1639068 8A at Cass Lake-Bena   Cass Lake
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639245 8AA vs Red Lake   Blackduck
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1639286 8A vs Red Lake County Central   Blackduck
Mon - Feb 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1639394 7A at Bigfork   Bigfork