Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Warren-Alvarado-Oslo

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-4
Section 6-4
Conference 1-3
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-0
Home 2-2
Average 44.8
Class Rank 47 of 151
State Rank 221 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628508 8A at Stephen-Argyle L 59-29 F Argyle
Mon - Dec 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628562 8A vs Northern Freeze W 58-41 F Warren
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1628700 8AA at Warroad W 57-35 F Warroad
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1629984 8A at Red Lake Falls W 64-42 F Red Lake Falls
Sat - Dec 18 10:00 AM gameid: 1641307 8A Win-E-Mac W 53-29 F REA - Thief River Falls
Mon - Dec 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630226 8A at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 55-27 F Greenbush
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630292 8A vs Goodridge/Grygla L 53-51 F Warren
Wed - Dec 29 3:15 PM gameid: 1641610 8A vs Kelliher/Northome L 75-67 F Warren
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636592 8A vs Kittson County Central PPD Warren
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1636957 8A at Fertile-Beltrami W 62-61 F Fertile
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1636800 8A vs Sacred Heart W 84-28 F Warren
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1637139 8A at Red Lake County Central W 55-45 F Oklee
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1636273 8A vs Red Lake Falls Report Score Warren
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1637460 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick   Warren
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1637547 8A vs Red Lake County Central   Warren
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1636298 8A at Sacred Heart   Sacred Heart
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637842 8A at Goodridge/Grygla   Grygla
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638022 8A at Kittson County Central   Hallock
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638152 8A vs Stephen-Argyle   Warren
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1638430 8A vs Fosston   Warren
Fri - Feb 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638648 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River   Warren
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638741 8A at Northern Freeze   Newfolden
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638827 8AA vs Roseau   Warren
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1639243 8A at Climax/Fisher   Fisher
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1639282 6A vs Ada-Borup-West   Warren