Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Bigfork

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-7
Section 2-5
Conference 2-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-3
Average 30.3
Class Rank 97 of 151
State Rank 323 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Nov 29 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628165 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls W 70-24 F Bigfork
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628233 7A at Cherry L 75-42 F Cherry
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628328 7A at Chisholm L 59-26 F Chisholm
Mon - Dec 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1628576 7A at North Woods L 55-38 F Cook
Mon - Dec 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1629388 8A vs Kelliher/Northome PPD Bigfork
Mon - Dec 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630224 7A vs Hill City/Northland W 72-53 F Bigfork
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1629468 7AA vs International Falls L 59-35 F Bigfork
Mon - Jan 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1636182 7AA at Greenway L 55-41 F Coleraine
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636591 7A vs Deer River L 50-38 F Bigfork
Mon - Jan 10 5:45 PM gameid: 1636212 7A vs South Ridge L 79-32 F Bigfork
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1636257 7A at Carlton Report Score Carlton
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1636295 7A at Ely Report Score Ely
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1637980 7A at Deer River   Deer River
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638249 7A at Littlefork-Big Falls   Littlefork
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638347 7A at Nashwauk-Keewatin   Nashwauk
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638555 7A vs Northeast Range   Bigfork
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638740 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin   Bigfork
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1638952 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl   Bigfork
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1639342 7AA vs Eveleth-Gilbert   Bigfork
Mon - Feb 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1639394 8A vs Blackduck   Bigfork