Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Littlefork-Big Falls

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-10
Section 1-7
Conference 1-1
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-4
Average 18.6
Class Rank 130 of 151
State Rank 375 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Nov 29 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628165 7A at Bigfork L 70-24 F Bigfork
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1628460 7A at Deer River L 64-54 F Deer River
Tue - Dec 07 6:00 PM C gameid: 1628666 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin W 67-48 F Littlefork
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628788 5A vs Laporte W 67-29 F Littlefork
Fri - Dec 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1629070 7A at South Ridge L 89-32 F Culver
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629467 8AA vs Warroad L 63-21 F Littlefork
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1629981 7AA vs Greenway PPD Littlefork
Mon - Dec 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1630210 5A at Laporte L 35-17 F Laporte
Tue - Dec 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1641607 7AA vs International Falls PPD Littlefork
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636590 7A vs Ely L 79-15 F Littlefork
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636851 7A at Mountain Iron-Buhl L 105-6 F Mountain Iron
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1636799 8A vs Lake of the Woods PPD Littlefork
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1637136 7A vs Deer River L 54-46 F Littlefork
Tue - Jan 18 6:00 PM gameid: 1637344 7A at Cherry L 80-33 F Cherry
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1637459 8A vs Kelliher/Northome L 87-33 F Littlefork
Mon - Jan 31 6:00 PM gameid: 1638021 8A at Blackduck   Blackduck
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1638123 7A at Chisholm   Chisholm
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638249 7A vs Bigfork   Littlefork
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM gameid: 1638429 7A vs Northeast Range   Littlefork
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638605 7A at South Ridge   Culver
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1638953 8A at Kelliher/Northome   Kelliher
Fri - Feb 18 6:30 PM gameid: 1639070 7A at Fond du Lac Ojibwe   Fond du Lac Ojibwe
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639222 7A vs North Woods   Littlefork
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639281 7A vs Hill City/Northland   Littlefork
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1639343 8A at Lake of the Woods   Baudette