Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Floodwood

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-5
Section 3-3
Conference 3-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-3
Average 32.8
Class Rank 78 of 151
State Rank 281 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 09 6:15 PM C gameid: 1628771 5A at McGregor W 42-38 F McGregor
Mon - Dec 13 6:15 PM gameid: 1629386 7AA vs Mesabi East L 52-31 F Floodwood
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629980 7A at Cromwell-Wright L 65-29 F Cromwell
Mon - Jan 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636185 7A vs Wrenshall W 55-15 F Floodwood
Thu - Jan 06 6:15 PM gameid: 1636853 7AA vs Two Harbors L 44-32 F Floodwood
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1636953 7A vs Cherry L 38-27 F Floodwood
Mon - Jan 10 6:30 PM C gameid: 1636208 7A at Silver Bay W 52-22 F Silver Bay
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1636777 7A at Northeast Range W 38-18 F Babbitt
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1637179 7A at South Ridge L 53-25 F Culver
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636256 5A vs McGregor Report Score Floodwood
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1637341 7A at Nashwauk-Keewatin   Nashwauk
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637458 7A vs Carlton   Floodwood
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637822 7A vs Cromwell-Wright   Floodwood
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1637925 7A at Chisholm   Chisholm
Tue - Feb 01 4:45 PM gameid: 1638082 7A at Cook County   Grand Marais
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638151 7A at Carlton   Carlton
Tue - Feb 08 6:15 PM gameid: 1638402 7A at Hill City/Northland   Hill City
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638554 7AA vs Moose Lake-Willow River   Floodwood
Sat - Feb 12 2:30 PM gameid: 1642447 7A at Ely   Ely
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1638739 5A vs Barnum   Floodwood
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638950 7A at Wrenshall   Wrenshall
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1639072 7AA at Eveleth-Gilbert   Eveleth
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639206 7AA at Greenway   Coleraine
Thu - Feb 24 6:30 PM C gameid: 1628433 7A vs Silver Bay   Floodwood
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1639391 7A at North Woods   Cook