Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Barnum

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-7
Section 3-0
Conference 0-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-1
Average 35.3
Class Rank 76 of 151
State Rank 279 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Nov 29 7:15 PM gameid: 1628161 7AA at Hinckley-Finlayson L 53-44 F Hinckley
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628348 5A vs East Central W 57-53 F Barnum
Mon - Dec 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1628560 7A at Cromwell-Wright L 78-36 F Cromwell
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628787 7AA vs Aitkin W 63-43 F Barnum
Mon - Dec 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1629387 7A at Cherry L 57-54 F Cherry
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630021 7A at South Ridge L 68-24 F Culver
Mon - Dec 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630223 7AA vs Moose Lake-Willow River L 78-70 F Barnum
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636617 7AA at Virginia L 55-39 F Virginia
Fri - Jan 07 6:30 PM gameid: 1636951 7A at Silver Bay W 71-27 F Silver Bay
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1636210 5A vs Mille Lacs W 70-44 F Barnum
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1637106 5A at McGregor W 76-38 F McGregor
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1636252 7AAA at Cloquet L 72-52 F Cloquet
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637479 7AA at Two Harbors Report Score Two Harbors
Sat - Jan 22 1:30 PM gameid: 1642551 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley   Browerville
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1636297 7A vs Carlton   Barnum
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637821 7AA at Esko   Esko
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1638067 7A at North Woods   Cook
Thu - Feb 03 4:45 PM C gameid: 1638150 7A vs Cook County   Barnum
Sat - Feb 05 2:00 PM gameid: 1642471 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin   Barnum
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1638349 7A vs Wrenshall   Barnum
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638553 7A vs Cromwell-Wright   Barnum
Sat - Feb 12 4:30 PM C gameid: 1641606 7AA vs Two Harbors   Barnum
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1638739 7A at Floodwood   Floodwood
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638969 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River   Moose Lake
Mon - Feb 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1639125 5A vs Ogilvie   Barnum
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1639280 5A vs Braham   Barnum