Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mountain Iron-Buhl

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 29-4
Section 11-0
Conference 0-0
Away 9-1
Neutral 10-3
Home 10-0
Average 156.4
Class Rank 1 of 147
State Rank 53 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
St. Thomas Academy Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 3:45 PM gameid: 1631932 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran
L 77-72 F St. Thomas Academy
Sat - Nov 27 3:45 PM gameid: 1631945 5AA vs Holy Family Catholic
W 67-58 F St. Thomas Academy
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628232 7AA vs Mesabi East W 96-26 F Mountain Iron
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 04 1:45 PM gameid: 1628416 2A vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
W 90-64 F Hopkins
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1643495 8AA at Red Lake W 105-40 F Red Lake
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1629011 8AA vs Roseau W 88-32 F Mountain Iron
Mon - Dec 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1630232 7AA at Esko W 66-49 F Esko
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 1:15 PM gameid: 1641366 5A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa
W 72-18 F St. Ben's
Thu - Dec 30 11:00 AM gameid: 1641375 5AA vs Rockford
W 68-29 F St. Cloud Tech
Mon - Jan 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1636186 7AA at International Falls W 99-29 F International Falls
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636851 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls W 105-6 F Mountain Iron
Lake Superior Classic
Sat - Jan 08 2:45 PM gameid: 1641209 7AA vs Proctor
W 89-36 F Duluth East
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1642755 7A vs North Woods W 102-46 F Mountain Iron
Sat - Jan 15 12:45 PM gameid: 1642584 5AA at Providence Academy L 67-60 F Providence Academy
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1637441 7AAA at Cloquet W 82-48 F Cloquet
Mon - Jan 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1636286 8A at Cass Lake-Bena W 61-56 F Cass Lake
Thu - Jan 27 5:45 PM gameid: 1637767 7A at Deer River W 113-17 F Deer River
Sat - Jan 29 6:15 PM gameid: 1643353 3AAA St. Paul Como Park L 82-62 F Hiawatha Collegiate
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1638017 7AA vs Eveleth-Gilbert W 87-19 F Mountain Iron
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1643073 7A at Cherry W 91-29 F Cherry
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1643074 7A vs Ely W 89-25 F Mountain Iron
Sat - Feb 12 12:30 PM gameid: 1642442 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley W 87-36 F Mountain Iron
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1638737 7AA vs Virginia W 77-42 F Mountain Iron
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1638952 7A at Bigfork W 95-36 F Bigfork
Wed - Feb 23 6:00 PM gameid: 1639124 7A at Cromwell-Wright W 85-38 F Cromwell
Sat - Feb 26 1:30 PM gameid: 1642416 2A vs Mayer Lutheran W 73-55 F Mountain Iron

Playoffs - Section 7A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Mar 02 6:00 PM 7A vs Northeast Range W 88-12 F Mountain Iron
Sat - Mar 05 11:00 AM 7A North Woods W 90-40 F UM-Duluth
Wed - Mar 09 5:30 PM 7A Chisholm W 90-28 F UM-Duluth
Fri - Mar 11 7:00 PM 7A Cromwell-Wright W 63-26 F UM-Duluth

Playoffs - Class A STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 17 11:00 AM 3A Minneota L 51-48 F/OT Maturi
Fri - Mar 18 10:00 AM 8A Cass Lake-Bena W 81-34 F Concordia-St. Paul
Sat - Mar 19 9:00 AM 5A Nevis W 70-35 F Concordia-St. Paul