Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Ogilvie

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-4
Section 3-2
Conference 6-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-2
Home 5-0
Average 52.8
Class Rank 33 of 151
State Rank 204 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628230 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson W 83-46 F Ogilvie
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628475 5A at East Central W 60-38 F Finlayson
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628664 6AA at Rush City W 61-45 F Rush City
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629009 5A vs Mille Lacs W 71-54 F Ogilvie
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1630290 7AA vs Aitkin W 74-48 F Ogilvie
Legacy Christian Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 6:30 PM gameid: 1642300 8AA vs Menahga
L 54-39 F Legacy Christian
Thu - Dec 30 6:00 PM gameid: 1642302 6A vs Park Christian
L 63-59 F Legacy Christian
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1642688 4A vs Heritage Christian W 56-42 F Ogilvie
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636911 5A at Braham L 67-59 F Braham
Mon - Jan 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1636191 5A at Sebeka L 59-48 F Sebeka
Mon - Jan 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1636247 4A at West Lutheran W 65-52 F West Lutheran
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637545 5A vs East Central W 65-31 F Ogilvie
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637705 7AA at Hinckley-Finlayson W 69-60 F Hinckley
Fri - Jan 28 5:30 PM gameid: 1630073 5AA vs Maple Lake   Ogilvie
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1638015 5A vs McGregor   Ogilvie
Wed - Feb 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637149 6AA at Pine City   Pine City
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1638194 4AA at North Lakes Academy   North Lakes Academy
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638247 5A vs Braham   Ogilvie
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1638340 5A at Swanville   Swanville
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638550 6AA vs Rush City   Ogilvie
Fri - Feb 11 5:45 PM gameid: 1638621 5A at Long Prairie-Grey Eagle   Long Prairie
Mon - Feb 14 6:00 PM gameid: 1638729 7A at Hill City/Northland   Hill City
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638949 6AA vs Pine City   Ogilvie
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637501 5A at Mille Lacs   Isle
Mon - Feb 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1639125 5A at Barnum   Barnum
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1639277 6AA vs Mora   Ogilvie