Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Maranatha Christian

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-5
Section 1-1
Conference 3-1
Away 4-0
Neutral 2-2
Home 3-3
Average 66.0
Class Rank 40 of 129
State Rank 126 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
St. Thomas Academy Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 4:00 PM gameid: 1631933 vs Eau Claire Regis
W 68-64 F St. Thomas Academy
Sat - Nov 27 9:00 AM gameid: 1631939 2A vs Mayer Lutheran
L 64-48 F St. Thomas Academy
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628275 4AAAA at Cretin-Derham Hall W 82-72 F Cretin-Derham Hall
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1628438 5AA vs Holy Family Catholic L 74-63 F Maranatha Christian
Sat - Dec 04 12:00 PM gameid: 1628514 6AAAA vs Minneapolis South W 77-38 F Maranatha Christian
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628742 4AAAA vs St. Paul Central W 71-31 F Maranatha Christian
Thu - Dec 16 6:00 PM gameid: 1629979 3AAA vs St. Paul Como Park L 98-62 F Maranatha Christian
Roseville Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 12:30 PM gameid: 1642281 7AAAA vs Coon Rapids
W 79-53 F Roseville
Wed - Dec 29 2:00 PM gameid: 1642286 3AAAA vs Eagan
L 60-38 F Roseville
Tue - Jan 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636578 4A at New Life Academy W 76-60 F New Life Academy
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1636941 2AA at Southwest Christian W 58-51 F Southwest Christian
Tue - Jan 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636687 4AA at St. Agnes W 89-40 F St. Agnes
Fri - Jan 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637222 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran L 69-66 F Maranatha Christian
Sat - Jan 15 11:00 AM C gameid: 1629461 5AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit W 60-18 F Maranatha Christian
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636279 4AA at St. Croix Prep Report Score St. Croix Prep
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637699 4AA at Concordia Academy   Concordia Academy
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1637784 2AAAA vs Eden Prairie   Maranatha Christian
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637967 5AA at Cristo Rey Jesuit   Cristo Rey Jesuit
Fri - Feb 04 6:30 PM C gameid: 1638246 4A vs New Life Academy   Maranatha Christian
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1638426 5AA vs Minneapolis North   Maranatha Christian
Fri - Feb 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638645 4AA vs St. Agnes   Maranatha Christian
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638747 4AA at St. Croix Lutheran   St. Croix Lutheran
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1638948 6AAAA vs Robbinsdale Cooper   Maranatha Christian
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639002 4AA vs St. Croix Prep   Maranatha Christian
Tue - Feb 22 6:00 PM gameid: 1639149 4AA at Columbia Heights   Columbia Heights
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639338 4AA vs Concordia Academy   Maranatha Christian