Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Royalton

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-14
Section 5-8
Conference 9-5
Away 9-5
Neutral 0-2
Home 5-7
Average 92.2
Class Rank 55 of 129
State Rank 171 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628181 6AA at Albany L 64-52 F Albany
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628344 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 70-24 F Royalton
Sat - Dec 04 2:30 PM gameid: 1628534 8AAAA at St. Cloud W 75-42 F St. Cloud Tech
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628591 5AA vs Maple Lake W 63-29 F Royalton
Fri - Dec 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629008 3AA vs Paynesville Area W 64-41 F Royalton
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1630288 7AA vs Pequot Lakes L 64-52 F Royalton
Thu - Dec 23 6:00 PM gameid: 1630373 6AA at Sauk Centre L 65-44 F Sauk Centre
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636545 3AA at Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 64-33 F Grove City
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636949 5A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 62-52 F Royalton
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1636728 5AA at Providence Academy L 69-32 F Providence Academy
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637565 5AA at Maple Lake W 49-31 F Maple Lake
Sat - Jan 22 6:00 PM gameid: 1630072 6AA vs Milaca L 48-43 F Royalton
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1637682 6AA vs Osakis L 51-46 F Royalton
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637800 3AA at Paynesville Area W 56-34 F Paynesville
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629978 6AA vs Holdingford L 56-43 F Royalton
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1638039 6AA at St. Cloud Cathedral W 53-45 F St. Cloud Cathedral
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637339 6AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins W 60-54 F Royalton
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638245 3AA vs Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City W 39-26 F Royalton
Sat - Feb 05 2:30 PM gameid: 1642477 8AAA at Little Falls W 58-46 F Little Falls
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1643465 8A Cass Lake-Bena L 64-43 F TBD
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638533 5A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 59-57 F/OT Belgrade
Sat - Feb 12 2:15 PM gameid: 1642444 8AAA vs Sauk Rapids-Rice L 58-52 F Royalton
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638825 6AA vs Kimball Area L 54-48 F Royalton
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638932 6AA at Eden Valley-Watkins W 64-55 F Eden Valley
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637118 6AA at Kimball Area W 62-55 F Kimball
Sat - Feb 26 5:00 PM C gameid: 1639133 6AA at Holdingford L 68-53 F Holdingford

Playoffs - Section 6AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 6AA at Spectrum W 58-44 F Spectrum
Sat - Mar 05 5:30 PM 6AA Sauk Centre L 51-48 F St. John's