Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

East Central

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-21
Section 2-9
Conference 0-12
Away 2-12
Neutral 0-1
Home 2-8
Average 38.1
Class Rank 118 of 147
State Rank 364 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628348 5A at Barnum L 57-53 F Barnum
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628475 5A vs Ogilvie L 60-38 F Finlayson
Mon - Dec 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1628559 7A vs Carlton W 53-19 F Finlayson
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628663 5A vs Mille Lacs L 45-40 F/OT Finlayson
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628791 6AA at Pine City L 66-22 F Pine City
Mon - Dec 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1630209 5A at Swanville L 76-25 F Swanville
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630289 6AA at Rush City L 50-12 F Rush City
Windom Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1642270 3AA at Windom Area
L 78-43 F Windom
Wed - Dec 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1642271 6A vs Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg
L 63-38 F Windom
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636550 5A at Braham L 52-25 F Braham
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636849 7AA vs Aitkin L 46-33 F Finlayson
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637150 7AA at Hinckley-Finlayson L 58-42 F Hinckley
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1636254 6AA vs Mora L 56-40 F Finlayson
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637338 6AA vs Pine City L 63-27 F Finlayson
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637545 5A at Ogilvie L 65-31 F Ogilvie
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1636296 7A at Wrenshall W 48-36 F Wrenshall
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637681 6AA vs Rush City L 54-37 F Finlayson
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637823 5A at Mille Lacs L 60-43 F Isle
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1637939 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River L 53-37 F Moose Lake
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638244 7AA vs Hinckley-Finlayson L 67-40 F Finlayson
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1638339 5A at McGregor W 52-39 F McGregor
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638549 5A vs Braham L 65-25 F Finlayson
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1638897 7A at South Ridge L 77-30 F Culver

Playoffs - Section 5A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Feb 28 7:00 PM 5A vs St. John's Prep W 43-35 F Finlayson
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM 5A at Braham L 56-19 F Braham