Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Edgerton

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-11
Section 12-6
Conference 11-5
Away 6-5
Neutral 1-1
Home 7-5
Average 66.7
Class Rank 67 of 147
State Rank 270 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628820 3A vs Westbrook-Walnut Grove W 59-52 F Edgerton
Sat - Dec 11 2:30 PM gameid: 1629086 3A at Lakeview W 63-32 F Cottonwood
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629536 3A at Southwest MN Christian L 66-53 F Southwest MN Christian
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630071 2A vs Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey W 48-47 F Edgerton
Mon - Dec 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1630220 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 69-65 F Edgerton
Southwest MN State Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 12:30 PM gameid: 1642185 3A vs Lac qui Parle Valley
W 64-54 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Jan 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636575 3A at Adrian/Ellsworth W 53-24 F Adrian
Thu - Jan 06 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636848 3A vs Murray County Central W 63-41 F Edgerton
Mon - Jan 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636207 3A vs Southwest MN Christian L 70-53 F Edgerton
Thu - Jan 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637133 3A vs Hills-Beaver Creek L 44-39 F Edgerton
Sat - Jan 15 6:00 PM C gameid: 1642611 3A at Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda W 69-49 F Okabena
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1636277 3AA at Pipestone Area L 49-43 F Pipestone
Tue - Jan 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637337 2A at Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey L 56-43 F Mountain Lake
Tue - Jan 25 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637680 3A at Red Rock Central W 45-43 F Lamberton
Fri - Jan 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637874 3A vs Adrian/Ellsworth W 62-37 F Edgerton
Thu - Feb 03 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638148 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda W 63-26 F Edgerton
Tue - Feb 08 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638497 3A at Murray County Central W 52-35 F Slayton
Fri - Feb 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638636 3A at Hills-Beaver Creek L 48-38 F Hills
Mon - Feb 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638734 3A at Westbrook-Walnut Grove W 62-46 F Westbrook
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1638946 3AA vs Windom Area L 55-43 F Edgerton
Fri - Feb 18 6:00 PM gameid: 1643481 2A vs Central MN Christian L 51-40 F Edgerton
Sat - Feb 19 1:30 PM gameid: 1642422 2A vs Madelia W 88-32 F Edgerton
Mon - Feb 21 6:00 PM C gameid: 1639123 3A vs Red Rock Central W 57-48 F Edgerton
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1639241 3AA at Luverne L 69-47 F Luverne

Playoffs - Section 3A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Feb 26 12:30 PM 3A Red Rock Central L 51-35 F Worthington