Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-17
Section 2-5
Conference 8-8
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-7
Average 54.8
Class Rank 81 of 147
State Rank 307 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628228 3AA vs Luverne L 78-40 F Mountain Lake
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1628439 2A at Martin County West L 61-53 F Sherburn
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628662 3A vs Adrian/Ellsworth W 59-44 F Mountain Lake
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628818 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda L 51-47 F Mountain Lake
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629534 3A at Murray County Central W 42-32 F Slayton
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630071 3A at Edgerton L 48-47 F Edgerton
Tue - Dec 28 6:00 PM gameid: 1641605 2A vs Springfield L 58-53 F Mountain Lake
Tue - Jan 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636588 3A at Red Rock Central L 51-41 F Lamberton
Thu - Jan 06 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636839 3A at Westbrook-Walnut Grove W 52-38 F Westbrook
Mon - Jan 10 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636205 3A vs Murray County Central W 46-27 F Mountain Lake
Tue - Jan 11 6:00 PM gameid: 1638080 2A vs Madelia W 75-14 F Comfrey
Thu - Jan 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637174 3A at Southwest MN Christian L 59-44 F Southwest MN Christian
Mon - Jan 17 6:00 PM gameid: 1636246 2A at Sleepy Eye L 58-44 F Sleepy Eye
Tue - Jan 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637337 3A vs Edgerton W 56-43 F Mountain Lake
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1637453 2A vs Nicollet L 59-52 F Comfrey
Fri - Jan 21 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637532 3A at Hills-Beaver Creek L 54-45 F Hills
Fri - Jan 28 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637873 3A vs Red Rock Central L 60-41 F Mountain Lake
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1638032 3AA at Jackson County Central L 72-53 F Jackson
Thu - Feb 03 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638141 3A at Adrian/Ellsworth L 46-45 F Adrian
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1638351 3AA at St. James Area L 80-60 F St. James
Tue - Feb 08 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638424 3A vs Westbrook-Walnut Grove W 55-45 F Mountain Lake
Fri - Feb 11 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638644 3A vs Southwest MN Christian L 55-51 F Mountain Lake
Mon - Feb 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638766 3A at Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda W 49-35 F Okabena
Thu - Feb 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638944 3A vs Hills-Beaver Creek W 52-45 F Mountain Lake
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1643800 3AA vs Windom Area L 71-69 F/OT Mountain Lake

Playoffs - Section 2A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM 2A vs Mankato Loyola W 54-12 F Mountain Lake
Tue - Mar 01 7:00 PM 2A at Sleepy Eye L 53-35 F Sleepy Eye