Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Goodhue

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-1
Section 6-1
Conference 6-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 5-1
Home 5-0
Average 119.8
Class Rank 1 of 129
State Rank 21 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Red Wing Tournament
Fri - Nov 26 1:00 PM gameid: 1631979 3AAAA vs Hastings
W 82-28 F Red Wing
Sat - Nov 27 3:00 PM gameid: 1631982 1AAA at Red Wing
W 81-41 F Red Wing
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628227 1AA vs Dover-Eyota W 71-52 F Goodhue
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 04 3:15 PM gameid: 1628418 6AA vs Sauk Centre
W 51-38 F Hopkins
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628660 1AA at Lake City W 53-50 F Lake City
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628784 1AA vs Cannon Falls W 68-35 F Goodhue
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629453 1AA at Pine Island W 71-31 F Pine Island
Wed - Dec 22 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630286 1AAA vs Kasson-Mantorville W 87-64 F Goodhue
Winona State Invitational
Mon - Dec 27 8:00 PM gameid: 1642178 1AA vs Winona Cotter
L 69-48 F Winona State
Tue - Dec 28 12:30 PM gameid: 1642694 1AA vs Chatfield
W 67-28 F Winona State
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636948 1AAA vs Byron W 68-51 F Goodhue
Rochester Hoops Challenge
Sat - Jan 08 11:30 AM gameid: 1641142 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran
W 54-46 F Byron
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637221 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes W 58-52 F Goodhue
Sat - Jan 15 5:00 PM gameid: 1642578 3A Minneota W 66-56 F Kasson
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1637334 1AA at Caledonia   Caledonia
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637543 1AA vs Lake City   Goodhue
Sat - Jan 22 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629975 1AAA at Stewartville   Stewartville
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637701 1AA at Cannon Falls   Cannon Falls
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637825 1AA vs Pine Island   Goodhue
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1637931 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville   Goodhue
Wed - Feb 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636752 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa   Zumbrota
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638243 1AAA vs Stewartville   Goodhue
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638440 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville   Kasson
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638641 1AAA at Byron   Byron
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638824 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa   Goodhue
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638939 1AA at Rochester Lourdes   Rochester Lourdes