Fillmore Central

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 17-11
Section 11-5
Conference 7-6
Away 7-4
Neutral 2-2
Home 8-5
Average 87.9
Class Rank 38 of 153
State Rank 196 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1712878 1A vs Hayfield L 80-48 F Fillmore Central
Thu - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1712980 1A vs Houston W 63-58 F Fillmore Central
Tue - Dec 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1713360 1AA vs Caledonia L 62-49 F Fillmore Central
Fri - Dec 08 7:15 PM gameid: 1713555 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo W 57-32 F Fillmore Central
Tue - Dec 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1717190 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah W 57-43 F La Crescent
Fri - Dec 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1717697 1AA at Winona Cotter L 61-44 F Winona
Thu - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1717571 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 69-66 F Plainview
Tournament
Wed - Dec 27 3:00 PM gameid: 1723146 1A at Rushford-Peterson
L 58-39 F Rushford
Thu - Dec 28 1:30 PM gameid: 1723151 3AAA vs Minneapolis Roosevelt
L 52-42 F Rushford
Fri - Dec 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1723160 1A vs Southland
W 67-42 F Rushford
Fri - Jan 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1721785 1AA vs Dover-Eyota L 71-37 F Fillmore Central
Mon - Jan 08 7:15 PM gameid: 1718014 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 63-39 F Fillmore Central
Thu - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1718232 1AA at Lewiston-Altura W 48-45 F Lewiston
Tue - Jan 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1725794 1A at LeRoy-Ostrander W 63-29 F LeRoy
Fri - Jan 19 6:00 PM C gameid: 1722084 1AA Chatfield W 63-51 F TBD
Sat - Jan 20 5:30 PM gameid: 1722139 1A vs Lanesboro W 44-34 F Fillmore Central
Mon - Jan 22 7:15 PM C gameid: 1718591 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg W 65-33 F Fillmore Central
Thu - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1718819 1A at Kingsland W 53-46 F Spring Valley
Fri - Jan 26 7:15 PM gameid: 1722349 1A at Grand Meadow W 65-55 F Grand Meadow
Tue - Jan 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1718984 1A at Spring Grove L 47-46 F Spring Grove
Fri - Feb 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1722415 1A vs Rushford-Peterson L 54-45 F Fillmore Central
Thu - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1719392 1AA at Caledonia W 63-53 F Caledonia
Fri - Feb 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1726333 1AA vs St. Charles W 64-42 F Fillmore Central
Tue - Feb 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1719572 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah W 60-35 F Fillmore Central
Thu - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1719689 1A at Bethlehem Academy W 64-37 F Bethlehem Academy
Fri - Feb 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1722871 1AA vs Winona Cotter L 71-41 F Fillmore Central

Playoffs - Class A SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Feb 22 7:00 PM 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo W 65-50 F Fillmore Central
Mon - Feb 26 7:30 PM 1A Spring Grove L 48-44 F Rochester MCA