Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Plainview-Elgin-Millville

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-2
Section 7-2
Conference 6-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 3-0
Home 7-0
Average 85.4
Class Rank 20 of 129
State Rank 84 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 27 3:30 PM gameid: 1631986 1AA at Caledonia PPD Caledonia
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628226 1AA vs Lewiston-Altura W 67-62 F Plainview
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628710 1AA vs St. Charles W 59-27 F Plainview
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1628817 1AA vs Triton W 57-45 F Plainview
Sat - Dec 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1629093 1AA vs Cannon Falls W 61-31 F Plainview
Mon - Dec 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1629384 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 61-47 F Plainview
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629456 1AA at Dover-Eyota L 54-46 F Eyota
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630057 1AA at Chatfield W 65-60 F/2OT Chatfield
Winona State Invitational
Mon - Dec 27 12:01 PM gameid: 1642177 vs Alma
W 72-29 F Winona State
Tue - Dec 28 12:01 PM gameid: 1642291 2AA vs Maple River
W 51-44 F Winona State
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636585 1AA at Winona Cotter L 61-51 F Winona
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637130 1A at Fillmore Central W 63-50 F Fillmore Central
Sat - Jan 15 11:30 PM gameid: 1642574 2AA New Richland-H-E-G W 68-61 F Kasson
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636272 1A vs Rushford-Peterson W 66-46 F Plainview
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1637452 1A at Southland W 68-28 F Southland
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637541 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah PPD La Crescent
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637677 1AA vs Caledonia W 63-47 F Plainview
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637844 1AA at Lewiston-Altura   Lewiston
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1637931 1AA at Goodhue   Goodhue
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1638012 1AAA vs Stewartville   Plainview
Sat - Feb 05 1:30 PM gameid: 1642468 1A vs Spring Grove   Plainview
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1638344 1AA at Lake City   Lake City
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638547 1AA at St. Charles   St. Charles
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638821 1AA vs Dover-Eyota   Plainview
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1638941 1AAA at Byron   Byron
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639088 1AA vs Chatfield   Plainview