Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lake City

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-6
Section 7-3
Conference 5-5
Away 3-3
Neutral 2-1
Home 5-2
Average 101.8
Class Rank 8 of 129
State Rank 54 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628223 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah W 67-46 F Lake City
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628343 1AAA at Byron L 69-56 F Byron
Sat - Dec 04 1:00 PM gameid: 1628520 1AA vs Lewiston-Altura W 61-30 F Lake City
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628660 1AA vs Goodhue L 53-50 F Lake City
Sat - Dec 11 2:00 PM gameid: 1629090 1AA vs Dover-Eyota W 70-59 F Lake City
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629487 1AA at Cannon Falls W 53-23 F Cannon Falls
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630084 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville W 83-58 F Kasson
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630283 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 61-44 F Lake City
Rochester Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 11:15 AM gameid: 1641496 4AAA vs Totino-Grace
W 74-63 F Rochester Civic Center
Wed - Dec 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1641506 4AAAA vs White Bear Lake
W 50-42 F Rochester Civic Center
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636845 1AA vs Pine Island W 68-32 F Lake City
Rochester Hoops Challenge
Sat - Jan 08 2:30 PM gameid: 1641143 1AA vs Caledonia
L 47-46 F Byron
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636750 1AA at Rochester Lourdes W 60-43 F Rochester Lourdes
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637333 1AAA vs Byron L 65-48 F Lake City
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637543 1AA at Goodhue L 67-55 F Goodhue
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637675 1AAA at Stewartville L 72-67 F Stewartville
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637929 1AA vs Cannon Falls   Lake City
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1637998 1AA at Chatfield   Chatfield
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638145 1AAA vs Kasson-Mantorville   Lake City
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1638344 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville   Lake City
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638421 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa   Zumbrota
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638542 1AA at Pine Island   Pine Island
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629007 1AAA vs Stewartville   Lake City
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638819 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes   Lake City
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1639075 1AA at Winona Cotter   Winona