Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Lewiston-Altura

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-16
Section 6-13
Conference 4-9
Away 6-8
Neutral 1-2
Home 4-6
Average 69.9
Class Rank 85 of 129
State Rank 253 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628226 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 67-62 F Plainview
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628503 1AA vs Chatfield L 68-46 F Lewiston
Sat - Dec 04 1:00 PM gameid: 1628520 1AA at Lake City L 61-30 F Lake City
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1628815 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah L 61-41 F Lewiston
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629459 1AA at St. Charles W 61-34 F St. Charles
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1629976 1A at Mabel-Canton W 58-33 F Mabel
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630068 1AA vs Dover-Eyota L 71-51 F Lewiston
Thu - Dec 23 7:30 PM gameid: 1630400 1A vs Lanesboro L 68-67 F Lewiston
Winona State Invitational
Wed - Dec 29 9:30 AM gameid: 1642260 2AA vs Waseca
L 45-37 F Winona State
Thu - Dec 30 12:01 PM gameid: 1642333 1AA vs Pine Island
W 48-43 F Winona State
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636587 1A at Fillmore Central W 60-42 F Fillmore Central
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1636844 1AA vs Triton W 47-40 F Lewiston
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636946 1A vs Rushford-Peterson W 49-37 F Lewiston
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636798 1AA vs Caledonia L 67-45 F Lewiston
Sat - Jan 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1642737 1A Rushford-Peterson L 48-33 F Target Center
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1629005 1AA at Pine Island W 61-42 F Pine Island
Thu - Jan 20 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637129 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah L 44-42 F La Crescent
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637540 1AA at Winona Cotter L 65-32 F Winona
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1637674 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 50-31 F Zumbrota
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637844 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 65-56 F Lewiston
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1638000 1A at Spring Grove W 62-38 F Spring Grove
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638225 1AA at Chatfield L 78-61 F Chatfield
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1638423 1A vs Grand Meadow W 60-51 F Lewiston
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638570 1AA at Cannon Falls L 64-37 F Cannon Falls
Tue - Feb 15 8:00 PM C gameid: 1638818 1AA vs St. Charles W 54-42 F Lewiston
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639076 1AA at Dover-Eyota L 83-44 F Eyota

Playoffs - Section 1AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 67-32 F Plainview