Lewiston-Altura

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-3
Section 0-3
Conference 0-3
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-2
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 129
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 29 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674169 1AA at Chatfield L 64-47 F Chatfield
Fri - Dec 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677410 1AA vs St. Charles L 57-52 F Lewiston
Tue - Dec 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674534 1AA vs Dover-Eyota L 75-47 F Lewiston
Mon - Dec 12 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674658 1AA at Winona Cotter   Winona
Tue - Dec 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674784 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville   Plainview
Fri - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677791 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg   Lewiston
Mon - Dec 19 7:30 PM gameid: 1674924 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa   Lewiston
Thu - Dec 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1675130 1AA at Triton   Dodge Center
Tue - Jan 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675280 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah   La Crescent
Fri - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677895 1AA vs Winona Cotter   Lewiston
Thu - Jan 12 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675691 1A at Fillmore Central   Fillmore Central
Fri - Jan 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1678021 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes   Lewiston
Tue - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675826 1A vs Rushford-Peterson   Lewiston
Thu - Jan 19 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675932 1AA at Caledonia   Caledonia
Sat - Jan 21 12:15 PM gameid: 1678781 1AA Pine Island   Mayo Civic Center
Tue - Jan 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1676113 1AA vs Cannon Falls   Lewiston
Thu - Jan 26 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676222 1AA vs Chatfield   Lewiston
Fri - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678259 1A at Wabasha-Kellogg   Wabasha
Tue - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676399 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah   Lewiston
Fri - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678362 1AA at St. Charles   St. Charles
Tue - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1676668 1A at Lanesboro   Lanesboro
Thu - Feb 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676821 1AA at Dover-Eyota   Eyota
Fri - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1678447 1A at Grand Meadow   Grand Meadow
Tue - Feb 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676993 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville   Lewiston