Dover-Eyota

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-0
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 129
State Rank 0 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Nov 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1677336 1A vs Houston W 74-43 F Eyota
Sat - Nov 26 7:30 PM gameid: 1677344 5AA vs Minneapolis North W 63-25 F Eyota
Fri - Dec 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677409 1AA vs Chatfield Report Score Eyota
Tue - Dec 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674534 1AA at Lewiston-Altura Report Score Lewiston
Mon - Dec 12 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674186 1A at Wabasha-Kellogg   Wabasha
Tue - Dec 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1674783 1AA vs St. Charles   Eyota
Fri - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677790 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville   Eyota
Mon - Dec 19 7:15 PM gameid: 1674906 1AAA at Byron   Byron
Thu - Dec 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1675152 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes   Eyota
Tue - Jan 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675279 1AA at Winona Cotter   Winona
Fri - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1677888 1A vs Fillmore Central   Eyota
Thu - Jan 12 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675682 1A at Rushford-Peterson   Rushford
Sat - Jan 14 10:00 AM gameid: 1678812 2AA New Richland-H-E-G   Kasson-Mantorville
Mon - Jan 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678880 1AA vs Caledonia   Eyota
Thu - Jan 19 7:30 PM gameid: 1675931 1AA vs Goodhue   Eyota
Sat - Jan 21 10:00 AM gameid: 1678778 1AAA Kasson-Mantorville   Mayo Civic Center
Mon - Jan 23 7:30 PM C gameid: 1675981 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah   Eyota
Thu - Jan 26 6:30 PM C gameid: 1676146 1A vs Wabasha-Kellogg   Eyota
Fri - Jan 27 7:15 PM gameid: 1678222 1AA at Blooming Prairie   Blooming Prairie
Sat - Jan 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1678765 1AA at Cannon Falls   Cannon Falls
Fri - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678358 1AA at Chatfield   Chatfield
Thu - Feb 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676821 1AA vs Lewiston-Altura   Eyota
Tue - Feb 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1676996 1AA at St. Charles   St. Charles
Fri - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1678574 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville   Plainview