Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Stewartville

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 19-9
Section 7-1
Conference 12-4
Away 7-3
Neutral 2-4
Home 10-2
Average 135.5
Class Rank 22 of 58
State Rank 75 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
St. Thomas Academy Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 2:00 PM gameid: 1631930 4AAA vs Totino-Grace
L 67-53 F St. Thomas Academy
Sat - Nov 27 5:45 PM gameid: 1631949 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran
L 84-75 F/OT St. Thomas Academy
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628260 1AAA at Albert Lea W 74-50 F Albert Lea
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628473 1AAA vs Kasson-Mantorville W 79-66 F Stewartville
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629455 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes W 56-39 F Stewartville
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630282 1AAA at Byron W 51-46 F Byron
Rochester Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 9:30 AM gameid: 1641495 1AAAA vs Owatonna
W 52-51 F Rochester Civic Center
Wed - Dec 29 2:45 PM gameid: 1641505 vs New Richmond
W 76-37 F Rochester Civic Center
Mon - Jan 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637824 1AA at Rochester Lourdes L 68-55 F Rochester Lourdes
Rochester Hoops Challenge
Sat - Jan 08 3:45 PM gameid: 1641145 2AAA vs St. Peter
L 66-63 F Kasson-Mantorville
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636753 1AA vs Pine Island W 80-39 F Stewartville
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637236 1AA at Cannon Falls W 79-33 F Cannon Falls
Wed - Jan 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636583 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 88-60 F Zumbrota
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1637450 1AA vs Dover-Eyota L 86-63 F Stewartville
Sat - Jan 22 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629975 1AA vs Goodhue L 74-36 F Stewartville
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637675 1AA vs Lake City W 72-67 F Stewartville
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1638012 1AA at Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 77-42 F Plainview
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638243 1AA at Goodhue L 79-60 F Goodhue
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638422 1AAA vs Byron W 66-59 F Stewartville
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638544 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 74-55 F Stewartville
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629007 1AA at Lake City L 63-52 F Lake City
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638815 1AA at Pine Island W 86-46 F Pine Island
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639056 1AA vs Cannon Falls W 74-29 F Stewartville
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1638942 2AA vs Waseca W 67-20 F Stewartville
Fri - Feb 25 6:00 PM C gameid: 1639204 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville W 87-56 F Kasson

Playoffs - Section 1AAA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Mar 02 7:00 PM 1AAA vs Winona W 60-34 F Stewartville
Sat - Mar 05 7:00 PM 1AAA vs Albert Lea W 59-54 F Stewartville
Fri - Mar 11 8:00 PM 1AAA Austin L 72-57 F Rochester Civic