Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Byron

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-6
Section 2-1
Conference 5-4
Away 4-2
Neutral 1-2
Home 3-2
Average 81.0
Class Rank 23 of 58
State Rank 87 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628222 1AAA vs Faribault W 77-23 F Byron
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628343 1AA vs Lake City W 69-56 F Byron
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628657 1AA at Rochester Lourdes L 66-61 F Rochester Lourdes
Sat - Dec 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1629092 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah PPD La Crescent
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630092 1AA at Cannon Falls W 43-26 F Cannon Falls
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630282 1AAA vs Stewartville L 51-46 F Byron
Rochester Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 1:00 PM gameid: 1641497 3AAAA vs Bloomington Jefferson
W 59-56 F Rochester Civic Center
Wed - Dec 29 6:45 PM gameid: 1641507 1AAAA vs Rochester Mayo
L 58-49 F Rochester Civic Center
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1636605 2AAA at Jordan W 56-49 F Jordan
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636948 1AA at Goodhue L 68-51 F Goodhue
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636758 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville W 54-27 F Kasson
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637127 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 58-36 F Byron
Sat - Jan 15 11:45 AM gameid: 1642575 1AA Dover-Eyota L 59-56 F Kasson
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637333 1AA at Lake City W 65-48 F Lake City
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637449 1AA vs Rochester Lourdes L 47-36 F Byron
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637673 1AA at Pine Island   Pine Island
Sat - Jan 29 1:15 PM gameid: 1642533 1AAA vs Winona   Byron
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638010 1AA vs Pine Island   Byron
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638238 1AA vs Cannon Falls   Byron
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638422 1AAA at Stewartville   Stewartville
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638543 1AAA vs Albert Lea   Byron
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638641 1AA vs Goodhue   Byron
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638817 1AAA vs Kasson-Mantorville   Byron
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1638941 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville   Byron
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639077 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa   Zumbrota
Mon - Feb 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1639130 2AAA at St. Peter   St. Peter