Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Kenyon-Wanamingo

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-8
Section 6-2
Conference 3-6
Away 3-3
Neutral 2-0
Home 1-5
Average 42.1
Class Rank 60 of 151
State Rank 247 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1628220 1AA vs Pine Island L 47-36 F Kenyon
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1628339 2AA at Medford L 38-34 F Medford
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628472 1A vs Randolph L 61-58 F/OT Kenyon
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629006 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G L 74-46 F Kenyon
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630083 1A at United South Central W 51-23 F Wells
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630281 1A vs Bethlehem Academy W 44-36 F Kenyon
Hayfield Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 3:30 PM gameid: 1641528 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli
W 47-37 F Hayfield
Wed - Dec 29 12:00 PM gameid: 1641531 1A vs Grand Meadow
W 45-30 F Hayfield
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636582 1A at Kingsland W 42-39 F Spring Valley
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636935 1AA at Blooming Prairie L 40-38 F Blooming Prairie
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636751 1A vs Hayfield L 53-31 F Kenyon
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637144 1AA at Triton L 38-30 F Dodge Center
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637408 1A at Randolph W 40-30 F Randolph
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637538 2AA vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown L 50-46 F Kenyon
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1636294 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa   Kenyon
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637662 1A at Bethlehem Academy   Bethlehem Academy
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637928 2A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton   Janesville
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638009 1AA vs Blooming Prairie   Kenyon
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638236 2AA vs Maple River   Kenyon
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638436 1A at Hayfield   Hayfield
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638634 2AA at Medford   Medford
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1638735 1A vs Schaeffer Academy   Kenyon
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1639205 1A vs Southland   Kenyon
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639061 1AA vs Triton   Kenyon