Kenyon-Wanamingo

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-21
Section 3-11
Conference 3-13
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-2
Home 3-10
Average 49.8
Class Rank 95 of 153
State Rank 323 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1712979 1AA vs La Crescent-Hokah W 61-52 F Kenyon
Fri - Dec 01 7:15 PM C gameid: 1713177 1A vs Blooming Prairie L 52-50 F Kenyon
Tue - Dec 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1713356 2AA vs Maple River L 69-50 F Kenyon
Fri - Dec 08 7:15 PM gameid: 1713555 1A at Fillmore Central L 57-32 F Fillmore Central
Mon - Dec 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1717090 1A at Lyle/Austin Pacelli W 65-35 F Lyle
Fri - Dec 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1717682 2AA at Medford W 53-35 F Medford
Fri - Dec 22 7:15 PM C gameid: 1717630 1A vs Hayfield L 74-39 F Kenyon
Tournament
Wed - Dec 27 3:30 PM gameid: 1723054 1A vs Spring Grove
L 60-40 F Hayfield
Thu - Dec 28 5:15 PM gameid: 1723058 1A vs Grand Meadow
L 50-33 F Hayfield
Fri - Jan 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1721781 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G L 70-47 F Kenyon
Tue - Jan 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1718115 1A at Bethlehem Academy L 40-35 F Bethlehem Academy
Thu - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1718230 1A vs Schaeffer Academy W 51-28 F Kenyon
Mon - Jan 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1718292 1A at Kingsland L 67-57 F Spring Valley
Tue - Jan 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1718419 1AA at Randolph L 50-43 F Randolph
Fri - Jan 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1722134 2AA vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown L 62-54 F Kenyon
Tue - Jan 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1718704 1AA vs Triton L 62-56 F Kenyon
Fri - Jan 26 7:15 PM C gameid: 1722334 2AA at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton L 62-43 F Janesville
Mon - Jan 29 7:15 PM C gameid: 1718875 1A at Blooming Prairie L 65-15 F Blooming Prairie
Tue - Jan 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1718986 1AA vs Plainview-Elgin-Millville L 64-42 F Kenyon
Fri - Feb 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1722420 1A at Hayfield L 75-39 F Hayfield
Mon - Feb 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1719172 1A vs Bethlehem Academy W 55-33 F Kenyon
Fri - Feb 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1722554 1AA vs Randolph L 59-48 F Kenyon
Mon - Feb 12 7:15 PM gameid: 1719466 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa L 72-38 F Kenyon
Tue - Feb 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1722008 2A at United South Central W 55-47 F Wells
Thu - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1719692 1A vs Southland L 62-53 F Kenyon
Fri - Feb 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1722880 1AA at Triton L 67-55 F Dodge Center

Playoffs - Class A SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Feb 22 7:00 PM 1A at Fillmore Central L 65-50 F Fillmore Central