Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Rochester Lourdes

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 21-9
Section 15-3
Conference 12-4
Away 8-3
Neutral 4-4
Home 9-2
Average 153.7
Class Rank 9 of 129
State Rank 55 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628471 1AA at Pine Island W 65-32 F Pine Island
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628657 1AAA vs Byron W 66-61 F Rochester Lourdes
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628782 1AAA vs Kasson-Mantorville W 55-53 F Rochester Lourdes
Sat - Dec 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1629091 1AA at Caledonia W 65-33 F Caledonia
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629455 1AAA at Stewartville L 56-39 F Stewartville
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630067 1AA at Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 54-37 F Zumbrota
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1630279 1AA vs Dover-Eyota L 66-57 F Rochester Lourdes
Rochester Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 2:45 PM gameid: 1641498 4AAAA vs White Bear Lake
W 51-37 F Rochester Civic Center
Wed - Dec 29 8:30 PM gameid: 1641508 3AAAA vs Rosemount
L 61-42 F Rochester Civic Center
Mon - Jan 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637824 1AAA vs Stewartville W 68-55 F Rochester Lourdes
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636581 1AA vs Pine Island W 52-21 F Rochester Lourdes
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636944 1AA vs Cannon Falls W 63-41 F Rochester Lourdes
Rochester Hoops Challenge
Sat - Jan 08 11:00 AM gameid: 1641146 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy
L 56-48 F Rochester Mayo
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636750 1AA vs Lake City L 60-43 F Rochester Lourdes
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637221 1AA at Goodhue L 58-52 F Goodhue
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637449 1AAA at Byron W 47-36 F Byron
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637694 1AAA at Kasson-Mantorville L 49-41 F Kasson
Mon - Jan 31 6:15 PM gameid: 1638011 1AA at La Crescent-Hokah W 51-41 F La Crescent
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638235 1AA vs Zumbrota-Mazeppa W 71-30 F Rochester Lourdes
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1638466 2AA at Waseca W 56-30 F Waseca
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638666 1AA at Cannon Falls W 61-38 F Cannon Falls
Sat - Feb 12 4:00 PM gameid: 1642452 1AA vs Winona Cotter W 57-45 F Rochester Lourdes
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638819 1AA at Lake City W 65-44 F Lake City
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638939 1AA vs Goodhue W 56-54 F Rochester Lourdes

Playoffs - Section 1AA Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM 1AA vs Pine Island W 72-38 F Rochester Lourdes
Tue - Mar 01 6:00 PM 1AA Caledonia W 52-35 F Rochester Civic
Sat - Mar 05 1:30 PM 1AA Winona Cotter W 62-35 F Rochester Civic
Thu - Mar 10 8:00 PM 1AA Lake City W 62-57 F Rochester Civic

Playoffs - Class AA STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Mar 16 8:00 PM 6AA Albany L 57-41 F Williams Arena
Thu - Mar 17 6:00 PM 3AA Montevideo L 56-54 F Concordia-St. Paul