Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Heritage Christian

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-12
Section 6-6
Conference 8-6
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 7-5
Average 73.5
Class Rank 51 of 147
State Rank 240 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628342 6AA vs Spectrum L 68-52 F Heritage Christian
Fri - Dec 10 6:30 PM gameid: 1629003 4AA vs St. Agnes W 45-42 F Heritage Christian
Tue - Dec 14 6:30 PM C gameid: 1629452 4AA vs North Lakes Academy W 41-31 F Heritage Christian
Tue - Jan 04 6:00 PM gameid: 1636664 2A at Lester Prairie L 61-37 F Lester Prairie
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1642688 5A at Ogilvie L 56-42 F Ogilvie
Fri - Jan 07 6:30 PM C gameid: 1636943 4A vs Eagle Ridge Academy W 49-21 F Heritage Christian
Tue - Jan 11 6:00 PM gameid: 1628733 4AA at Mounds Park Academy L 61-59 F Mounds Park Academy
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636694 4A at Legacy Christian L 54-41 F Legacy Christian
Fri - Jan 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637218 4A vs PACT Charter W 63-25 F Heritage Christian
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1642702 4AA at St. Paul Academy W 65-39 F St. Paul Academy
Fri - Jan 21 6:30 PM C gameid: 1637536 4A vs West Lutheran L 39-35 F Heritage Christian
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637672 4A vs United Christian Academy L 68-60 F Heritage Christian
Fri - Jan 28 5:30 PM C gameid: 1637864 6AA at Spectrum L 63-45 F Spectrum
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1642709 2AA at Southwest Christian L 67-33 F Southwest Christian
Tue - Feb 01 6:30 PM C gameid: 1638100 4AA at North Lakes Academy W 46-21 F North Lakes Academy
Fri - Feb 04 5:30 PM C gameid: 1638311 4A at Eagle Ridge Academy W 68-30 F
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638419 4A vs Legacy Christian W 26-19 F Heritage Christian
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638709 4A at PACT Charter W 67-30 F PACT Charter
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1642708 5AA vs Brooklyn Center W 75-38 F Heritage Christian
Tue - Feb 15 6:30 PM C gameid: 1638813 4A at West Lutheran W 54-39 F West Lutheran
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638992 4A at United Christian Academy L 59-48 F
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1639275 4A vs New Life Academy L 52-39 F Heritage Christian
Fri - Feb 25 6:30 PM gameid: 1643485 5AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit W 47-26 F Heritage Christian

Playoffs - Section 4A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Mar 05 7:00 PM 4A vs West Lutheran L 52-47 F Heritage Christian