Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-14
Section 0-5
Conference 0-7
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-8
Average 25.3
Class Rank 119 of 129
State Rank 347 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628215 6AA vs Eden Valley-Watkins L 55-32 F Howard Lake
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1628399 4A at Eagle Ridge Academy W 81-37 F
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1628509 2AA at Norwood-Young America L 71-36 F Norwood
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1628590 2AA vs Southwest Christian L 65-51 F Howard Lake
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629543 2A at Lester Prairie L 43-42 F Lester Prairie
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1629966 8AAA at Rocori L 70-36 F Cold Spring
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1630051 3AA at Paynesville Area L 47-38 F Paynesville
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630276 5AA vs Maple Lake L 63-59 F Howard Lake
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636579 2AA vs Glencoe-Silver Lake L 73-42 F Howard Lake
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636926 3AA at Litchfield L 69-26 F Litchfield
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636691 3AA at New London-Spicer L 78-33 F New London
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637125 5AA vs Rockford L 70-49 F Howard Lake
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637328 5AA vs Watertown-Mayer L 67-25 F Howard Lake
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637447 5AA vs Annandale L 53-38 F Howard Lake
Sat - Jan 22 4:00 PM C gameid: 1642568 5AA vs Dassel-Cokato L 70-53 F Howard Lake
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637801 2AA at Glencoe-Silver Lake   Glencoe
Sat - Jan 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1629022 6AAA at Delano   Delano
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638007 3AA vs Litchfield   Howard Lake
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638143 3AA vs New London-Spicer   Howard Lake
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638453 5AA at Rockford   Rockford
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638669 5AA at Watertown-Mayer   Watertown
Tue - Feb 15 6:00 PM C gameid: 1638843 5AA at Annandale   Annandale
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639081 5AA at Dassel-Cokato   Cokato
Sat - Feb 19 1:30 PM gameid: 1642421 4A vs Hope Academy   Howard Lake
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1639203 6AA at Kimball Area   Kimball
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1639318 6AA at Spectrum   Spectrum