Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

New Life Academy

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-13
Section 6-2
Conference 6-6
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-1
Home 8-6
Average 92.1
Class Rank 19 of 147
State Rank 172 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 6:30 PM gameid: 1628303 4A at Liberty Classical Academy W 68-27 F Liberty Classical Academy
Thu - Dec 02 6:00 PM gameid: 1628377 4AA at Minneapolis Roosevelt L 60-38 F Minneapolis Roosevelt
Tue - Dec 07 6:00 PM gameid: 1628582 4A vs Hope Academy W 68-29 F New Life Academy
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628741 2AA at Southwest Christian L 50-35 F Southwest Christian
Sat - Dec 11 2:30 PM gameid: 1629087 3AAAA vs Hastings L 55-53 F New Life Academy
Tue - Dec 14 6:00 PM C gameid: 1629449 4AA vs Concordia Academy W 73-45 F New Life Academy
Tue - Dec 21 6:00 PM gameid: 1630277 4A at West Lutheran W 54-33 F West Lutheran
Wed - Dec 29 6:30 PM gameid: 1641609 5AA vs Blake W 53-40 F New Life Academy
Tue - Jan 04 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636578 5AA vs Maranatha Christian L 76-60 F New Life Academy
Sat - Jan 08 4:30 PM gameid: 1642405 3AAA vs Simley L 46-24 F New Life Academy
Mon - Jan 10 6:30 PM gameid: 1636203 4AA vs Mounds Park Academy W 71-69 F New Life Academy
Fri - Jan 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637215 4AA vs St. Agnes L 61-55 F New Life Academy
Mon - Jan 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636249 4AA at St. Croix Lutheran L 58-40 F St. Croix Lutheran
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637534 4AA vs St. Croix Prep W 68-67 F New Life Academy
Fri - Jan 28 5:30 PM C gameid: 1637862 4AA at Concordia Academy W 66-37 F Concordia Academy
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638006 5AA vs Cristo Rey Jesuit W 75-46 F New Life Academy
Fri - Feb 04 6:30 PM C gameid: 1638246 5AA at Maranatha Christian L 78-36 F Maranatha Christian
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1638366 4A vs United Christian Academy W 48-43 F New Life Academy
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1638601 1A at Randolph L 69-38 F Randolph
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638768 4AA at St. Agnes W 50-38 F St. Agnes
Wed - Feb 16 5:00 PM C gameid: 1630139 5AA at Cristo Rey Jesuit W 66-40 F Cristo Rey Jesuit
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639058 4AA vs St. Croix Lutheran L 67-31 F New Life Academy
Mon - Feb 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639141 4AA at St. Croix Prep L 51-48 F St. Croix Prep
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1639275 4A at Heritage Christian W 52-39 F Heritage Christian
Sat - Feb 26 10:00 AM gameid: 1642413 4A Legacy Christian L 38-33 F University of Northwestern

Playoffs - Section 4A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Mar 05 7:00 PM 4A vs Liberty Classical Academy W 63-29 F New Life Academy
Tue - Mar 08 8:01 PM 4A vs Legacy Christian L 50-44 F/2OT New Life Academy