Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Sleepy Eye

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 23-6
Section 17-4
Conference 11-5
Away 9-3
Neutral 4-1
Home 10-2
Average 99.6
Class Rank 16 of 147
State Rank 153 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sleepy Eye St. Mary's Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 6:00 PM gameid: 1631975 2A vs BOLD
W 67-64 F Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Sat - Nov 27 3:00 PM gameid: 1631978 2A vs Cleveland
W 72-25 F Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628212 2A at New Ulm Cathedral W 79-20 F New Ulm Cathedral
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628705 2A at Springfield W 73-45 F Springfield
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629446 2A vs Cedar Mountain W 91-38 F Sleepy Eye
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1629977 3A at Red Rock Central W 52-39 F Lamberton
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630063 3A vs Wabasso W 70-37 F Sleepy Eye
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1630363 2A at Nicollet W 63-40 F Nicollet
Southwest MN State Invitational
Wed - Dec 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1642195 3A vs Minneota
W 53-52 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636574 2A vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 61-47 F Sleepy Eye
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636971 2A at Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop W 58-54 F Winthrop
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636796 3AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran L 59-48 F Sleepy Eye
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637123 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral W 78-25 F Sleepy Eye
Mon - Jan 17 6:00 PM gameid: 1636246 2A vs Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey W 58-44 F Sleepy Eye
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1637325 3AA vs Redwood Valley W 58-32 F Sleepy Eye
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637446 2A vs Springfield W 64-56 F Sleepy Eye
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1636301 3AA at St. James Area W 79-64 F St. James
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637759 2A at Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart L 75-60 F Hector
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637956 2A at Cedar Mountain W 73-37 F Morgan
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638005 3A at Wabasso W 55-28 F Wabasso
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638139 2A at Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 71-61 F Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638415 2A vs Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop W 49-39 F Sleepy Eye
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638654 3AA at Minnesota Valley Lutheran L 58-56 F Minnesota Valley Lutheran
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1638732 2A vs GHEC/T/ML W 76-26 F Sleepy Eye
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1636194 2A at Renville County West W 76-25 F Renville
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629001 2A vs Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart W 58-53 F/OT Sleepy Eye

Playoffs - Section 2A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Mar 01 7:00 PM 2A vs Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey W 53-35 F Sleepy Eye
Thu - Mar 03 7:45 PM 2A Nicollet W 78-52 F Lake Crystal
Mon - Mar 07 7:45 PM 2A Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 65-46 F St. Peter