Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-1
Section 10-0
Conference 8-0
Away 8-0
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-0
Average 72.7
Class Rank 8 of 151
State Rank 111 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sleepy Eye St. Mary's Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 8:00 PM gameid: 1631976 2A vs Cleveland
W 89-33 F Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Sat - Nov 27 1:00 PM gameid: 1631977 2A vs BOLD
W 67-44 F Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628213 3A at Wabasso W 66-34 F Wabasso
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628501 2A vs Springfield W 83-49 F Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Tip-Off Classic
Sat - Dec 04 1:45 PM gameid: 1628416 7A vs Mountain Iron-Buhl
L 90-64 F Hopkins
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628707 2A vs Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop W 69-56 F Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Thu - Dec 09 5:45 PM gameid: 1628732 2A at Nicollet W 78-56 F Nicollet
Sat - Dec 11 6:00 PM gameid: 1629085 3A vs Red Rock Central W 81-59 F Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Mon - Dec 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629383 2A at New Ulm Cathedral W 88-22 F New Ulm Cathedral
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1630307 2AA at Sibley East W 67-35 F Arlington
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636574 2A at Sleepy Eye W 61-47 F Sleepy Eye
Fri - Jan 07 6:00 PM C gameid: 1637018 2A at Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart W 69-62 F Hector
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636797 2A at Cedar Mountain W 86-34 F Morgan
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637322 2A at Springfield W 88-52 F Springfield
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637474 2A at Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop Report Score Winthrop
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637214 3A vs Wabasso   Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637689 3AA at Minnesota Valley Lutheran   Minnesota Valley Lutheran
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637955 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral   Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Tue - Feb 01 6:00 PM gameid: 1638078 3A at Hills-Beaver Creek   Hills
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638139 2A vs Sleepy Eye   Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638414 2A vs Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart   Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638541 2A vs Cedar Mountain   Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638837 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown   Waterville
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630029 3AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran   Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1638995 2A vs Martin County West   Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Mon - Feb 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1639120 2AA vs Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial   Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1639238 2A at GHEC/T/ML   East Chain