Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Cleveland

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-16
Section 5-10
Conference 5-9
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-9
Average 51.3
Class Rank 89 of 147
State Rank 322 of 398
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sleepy Eye St. Mary's Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 8:00 PM gameid: 1631976 2A at Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
L 89-33 F Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Sat - Nov 27 3:00 PM gameid: 1631978 2A vs Sleepy Eye
L 72-25 F Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628211 1A vs Alden-Conger/Glenville-Emmons W 48-25 F Cleveland
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628452 2A at Madelia W 60-26 F Madelia
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1628781 2A vs Lester Prairie L 63-29 F Cleveland
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629445 2A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton L 62-53 F Cleveland
Thu - Dec 16 6:00 PM C gameid: 1629990 2A at Martin County West W 45-35 F Sherburn
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630062 2AA at St. Clair L 63-60 F St. Clair
Mon - Dec 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630238 2A at Nicollet L 57-42 F Nicollet
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628557 2A vs GHEC/T/ML L 60-21 F Cleveland
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1636573 1A vs Randolph L 70-57 F Cleveland
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1636837 1A vs Bethlehem Academy L 54-51 F Cleveland
Mon - Jan 10 6:30 PM C gameid: 1641616 2A vs Martin County West L 46-40 F Cleveland
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637121 1A at Alden-Conger/Glenville-Emmons W 56-35 F Alden
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1637530 2A at GHEC/T/ML L 66-50 F East Chain
Mon - Jan 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1636292 2A vs Nicollet L 57-46 F Cleveland
Fri - Jan 28 4:30 PM C gameid: 1637324 2A vs Madelia W 60-17 F Cleveland
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1638230 2A vs Mankato Loyola W 42-27 F Cleveland
Mon - Feb 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1638327 2AA vs Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial L 64-36 F Cleveland
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1638540 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson W 56-49 F Cleveland
Sat - Feb 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1642455 2AA at Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial L 64-33 F Lake Crystal
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1638809 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral W 62-46 F Cleveland
Thu - Feb 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638077 2AA vs St. Clair L 56-43 F Cleveland

Playoffs - Section 2A Girls Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Mar 01 7:00 PM 2A at Central MN Christian L 73-35 F Prinsburg