Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mayer Lutheran

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-0
Section 1-0
Conference 6-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 4-0
Home 4-0
Average 94.2
Class Rank 2 of 151
State Rank 54 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
St. Thomas Academy Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 5:30 PM gameid: 1631935 1AA vs Winona Cotter
W 66-61 F St. Thomas Academy
Sat - Nov 27 9:00 AM gameid: 1631939 5AA vs Maranatha Christian
W 64-48 F St. Thomas Academy
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628210 2AA vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown W 54-24 F Mayer Lutheran
Thu - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1628780 4AA vs Concordia Academy W 88-50 F Mayer Lutheran
Sat - Dec 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629084 2AA vs Norwood-Young America W 66-59 F Mayer Lutheran
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1629451 2AA at Southwest Christian W 67-45 F Southwest Christian
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1629993 2AA at Sibley East W 66-24 F Arlington
Eden Valley-Watkins Tournament
Mon - Dec 20 5:30 PM gameid: 1641419 3AA vs Morris Area/Chokio-Alberta
W 75-50 F Eden Valley
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1641422 6AA vs Osakis
W 74-55 F Eden Valley
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636228 2A at Lester Prairie W 90-70 F Lester Prairie
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637122 2AA vs Tri-City United W 65-28 F Mayer Lutheran
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1636259 2AA at Belle Plaine W 50-48 F Belle Plaine
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637351 2AA at LeSueur-Henderson W 70-27 F LeSueur
Fri - Jan 21 6:00 PM gameid: 1637618 2A at Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart   Hector
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1637666 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy   Mayer Lutheran
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1637826 2AA at Norwood-Young America   Norwood
Fri - Jan 28 6:00 PM gameid: 1637871 5AA vs Blake   Mayer Lutheran
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638003 2AA vs Sibley East   Mayer Lutheran
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1637213 2A vs Central MN Christian   Mayer Lutheran
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638229 2A vs Lester Prairie   Mayer Lutheran
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638539 2AA vs Belle Plaine   Mayer Lutheran
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1638898 2AA at Tri-City United   Montgomery
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1638984 5AA at Providence Academy   Providence Academy
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639064 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson   Mayer Lutheran
Mon - Feb 21 5:30 PM gameid: 1639118 3A vs Minneota   Mayer Lutheran
Sat - Feb 26 1:30 PM gameid: 1642416 7A at Mountain Iron-Buhl   Mountain Iron