Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Springfield

High School Basketball (G)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-10
Section 4-7
Conference 3-6
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-1
Home 1-5
Average 39.3
Class Rank 74 of 151
State Rank 277 of 402
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1628229 3A at Red Rock Central L 55-40 F Lamberton
Fri - Dec 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628501 2A at Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 83-49 F Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628705 2A vs Sleepy Eye L 73-45 F Springfield
Mon - Dec 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629382 2A vs Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart L 90-58 F Springfield
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1629444 2A vs BOLD L 70-33 F Springfield
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630030 3AA at Minnesota Valley Lutheran L 66-51 F Minnesota Valley Lutheran
Tue - Dec 28 6:00 PM gameid: 1641605 2A at Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey W 58-53 F Mountain Lake
Southwest MN State Invitational
Wed - Dec 29 12:01 PM gameid: 1642514 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton
L 50-41 F Southwest MN State
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636572 2A vs Cedar Mountain W 64-38 F Springfield
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1636862 3AA at Redwood Valley W 61-55 F Redwood Falls
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1636938 2A at New Ulm Cathedral W 63-44 F New Ulm Cathedral
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1629028 2A at Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop W 56-52 F Winthrop
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637322 2A vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 88-52 F Springfield
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637446 2A at Sleepy Eye L 64-56 F Sleepy Eye
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1637211 2A vs Nicollet L 72-45 F Springfield
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637664 2A vs Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop Report Score Springfield
Thu - Jan 27 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636201 3A vs Wabasso   Springfield
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1637966 2A at Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart   Hector
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638001 3AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran   Springfield
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638144 2A at Cedar Mountain   Morgan
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638364 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral   Springfield
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1638538 2A at GHEC/T/ML   East Chain
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1638811 3A at Wabasso   Wabasso
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1638973 2AAA at New Ulm   New Ulm
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1639090 3A vs Tracy-Milroy-Balaton   Springfield
Mon - Feb 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1639117 3AA vs Windom Area   Springfield